Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@May 18 2004, 06:44 AM
wah,suddenly my name on the table aar???
puffcurry,
aiya,sumthing wrong with ur camera la...sure that was another saga trying his luck maaa...:P..Angkasa Apartment?no prob bro,just give us a call,and we'll fetch him when we're going to the TT. :)

SaGa_tuRbo,
u also put me on the table ka?ahahahaha...if we were flying that nite,sure we won't posting at this thread today la....ahahahahaha :P
p/s=drive carefully,don;t speeding, :)
;) my camera got problem? sure aahh??? i have a nice pic of you speeding away from the traffic light with the other saga chasing...

practically flying laa brooo....wat's under the hood?

thanks cipan,sagaTurbo...appreciate it....you'll love his company...make him pay for your drinks too..hahahaha :lol:

i think that was another saga,coz i was behind a saga which have same colour as mine...even the iswara beside the blue saga was in blue colour...so...sure wasn't me maaa...ehehehehehhe...yeeeeeaaa....

p/s=sure u got the wrong pic...ehehehehehehehehehehe :P
p/s2=how are we(maybe me/saga turbo) going to call up ur fren?

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@May 18 2004, 03:36 PM
i think that was another saga,coz i was behind a saga which have same colour as mine...even the iswara beside the blue saga was in blue colour...so...sure wasn't me maaa...ehehehehehhe...yeeeeeaaa....

p/s=sure u got the wrong pic...ehehehehehehehehehehe :P
p/s2=how are we(maybe me/saga turbo) going to call up ur fren?

His number is 012-2693321, M. Aziz Zazuli @ Ajis..you need to look for a car...give him a ring..you need to sell your car...give him a ring...

Hahahhaha,cipan i did not put you on the table ma,coz if you was the pilot,then that nite i was your navigator ma...hehehehehehehehee...

READY FOR TAKE OFF..... :)

ish....ok ok ok la...i admitted it la...cover blown..kenot hide any more :(

but i'm not running 200kmh la bai...ehehehehehehe

ok puffcurry...i will ring Mr. Aziz....

SaGa_TuRbo,
waaaa................abis abis...:P

p/s=puffcurry,er..u took my car pic during that moment rite???er...can u delete it ar??? :unsure: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 16 2004, 01:09 AM
TO all saga/iswara owners.....End of the month is coming,and its time for TT!!!!....

TT will be held on 28 May,location same place and the TT starts at 9.30 or 10.00......

To all members,do come and make our saga/iswara TT fun and HAPPENING again.......
aha...8 days more to go..jeng jeng jeng... :lol: :lol: :lol:

waikiki,
where got secret...me no power and cannot compare to those who using Powerzone stuff maa...:(..me std stuff... :(

guys ah..ask something..iswara SE got auto? Manual how much now market price?

S1997,so far i heard and saw,all is manual bai....About the pricing,errr maybe roughly about rm30k plus plus.....

You planning to get that car??

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 18 2004, 08:51 PM
S1997,so far i heard and saw,all is manual bai....About the pricing,errr maybe roughly about rm30k plus plus.....

actually im looking for the cheapest new auto car..so since the iswara is manual...then think cannot lar..cause sister cant drive manual..ehehe
u got suggestion? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+May 18 2004, 07:28 PM-->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ May 18 2004, 07:28 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@May 16 2004, 01:09 AM
TO all saga/iswara owners.....End of the month is coming,and its time for TT!!!!....

TT will be held on 28 May,location same place and the TT starts at 9.30 or 10.00......

To all members,do come and make our saga/iswara TT fun and HAPPENING again.......

aha...8 days more to go..jeng jeng jeng... :lol: :lol: :lol:

waikiki,
where got secret...me no power and cannot compare to those who using Powerzone stuff maa...:(..me std stuff... :( [/b][/quote]
brand cannot compare mahh but power lebih kurang wor... "hehehe"

STP =standard tapi power... hehehhehehe

my sincere advise to all... pls dont "cucuk" saga turbo ... u might get ur number plate or bumper burned!!!! (speaking from experience)

Originally posted by S1997+May 18 2004, 09:56 PM-->
QUOTE (S1997 @ May 18 2004, 09:56 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@May 18 2004, 08:51 PM

actually im looking for the cheapest new auto car..so since the iswara is manual...then think cannot lar..cause sister cant drive manual..ehehe
u got suggestion? :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
for self satisfactory... get then convert auto lor... (abit hassle ) i guess la..!!!
my simply tembak 1 cent opinion .. hehehh "jgn marah "

hehhehehee....

Hello....registering myself with all saga/iswara

Model: Saga
Year: 1991
Engine: GSR.....

guys whut is TT?? :huh:

im new in this forum...

Originally posted by Saga Continue@May 18 2004, 10:58 PM

im new in this forum...
:o wahh another turbine in da house... sooooooo jealous <_<

Hello....RE-registering myself with all saga/iswara :blink:

Model: Mousedeer Rojak
Year: 2000
Engine: Std Engine

I'm new in this forum... can i join bais??? :P

Originally posted by Whv9993@May 18 2004, 11:36 PM
Hello....RE-registering myself with all saga/iswara :blink:

Model: Mousedeer Rojak
Year: 2000
Engine: Std Engine

I'm new in this forum... can i join bais??? :P
jason baii in da house!!!!!!!!

hahahahh ... look whose talking.... standerd HORRRR !!!!!

Originally posted by Saga Continue@May 18 2004, 10:58 PM

im new in this forum...
Registering myself also...

Model: Iswara
Year : 2001
Engine : 1.3 SURBO Kit.

S1997,i wish i could help you out,but i'm really not updated with new Proton cars... :)

Waikiki,what happen to your number plate lar bai?? :P

Jason,how's your Little Red Monster doing bai?? :)

Welcome Saga_Continue to Saga/Iswara Thread... :)

TT means Teh Tarik Session.... :)

Registering myself also...

Year : 1992
Engine : Standard