Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+May 14 2004, 12:43 PM-->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ May 14 2004, 12:43 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Lunatic
@May 14 2004, 10:03 AM
wah all sifu's here playing 17" rims.... nobody teman me play 14" rims :(

wei,me using 14" cap ayam summore la weh...actually i can teman u.... :lol:

but who gonna teman my 4g13 although we share same rim size?? :( :( [/b][/quote]
I teman u lah bai...adrian can go play far far.. :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 15 2004, 02:36 PM
Wah lao,why i play far-far...You all come and teman la....HAHahahahahahahaahaha

:P
sure la play far far... if near near then u burn my bumper wor !!!! "P

TO all saga/iswara owners.....End of the month is coming,and its time for TT!!!!....

TT will be held on 28 May,location same place and the TT starts at 9.30 or 10.00......

To all members,do come and make our saga/iswara TT fun and HAPPENING again.......

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 16 2004, 01:09 AM
TO all saga/iswara owners.....End of the month is coming,and its time for TT!!!!....

TT will be held on 28 May,location same place and the TT starts at 9.30 or 10.00......

To all members,do come and make our saga/iswara TT fun and HAPPENING again.......
I know why not HAPPENING liao la...adrian always bring guys to TT..next TT make sure u bring chiqs bai.

Originally posted by chooz@May 16 2004, 12:11 PM
eh how come our page can reach 330++?
the last time was 220++ only wat...
whats happening??
:o
Tom reduced the number of replies per page...thats why got more pages liao lor.

Ooi blahblah,you think i chick supplier kah...You say wanna bring some penang chicks down,where la???

HHhmmm,till you mention,now i only realise bout the pages thingy...

bai...u want kampung chix or farm punya chix? hahaha...
for roasted one, go kenny roger
for goreng one, go KFC
for white one, go ipoh chicken rice :P