Proton Saga / Iswara

Jason's car running on high boost and preassure kow kow hard!...Cant wait to see his little monster...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 11 2004, 09:55 PM
Jason's car running on high boost and preassure kow kow hard!...Cant wait to see his little monster...
Little monster from outside...BIG BEAST under the hood

Originally posted by blahblah+May 11 2004, 10:34 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ May 11 2004, 10:34 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@May 11 2004, 09:55 PM

Little monster from outside...BIG BEAST under the hood [/b][/quote]
wa standard la bai.... see for ure self hehe.... :blink:

JASON,your KAncIL tuRBo comes with recaro seats already!! WAh,damn lucky lar you!!! COmes with the car liao,damn good deal!!!

bai....oil leaking la....dunno where....joe and i saw its near the dip stick
area....he said maybe dip stick must change....

alamak....sked la bai....apa dah dei....u guys got this type of problem wan ahh??? oil overflow from the dip stick area????

or is it coz mira only got??? sked major problem la....kantoi la like dat...

jason's car DAMN NICE! only slack is the rims. damn nice...

and quite fast too! although no boost meter, can feel that the car is running at least 1.2 bar boost! monster!

Dear all,

Here are some items for sale on top of the other stuff like the PS2.

1 Unit of 12 CD Changer From Pioneer Complete with MPEG Decoder and cheap
monitor, working perfectly, abit dirty but nevertherless very good condition.

Price asking for RM 700.00 Negotiable...

1 Unit Bumper USA 12" Woofer, good condition gurantee no problems, complete
with tube, very soft bass and lovely sounds.

Price asking for RM 250.00 Negotiable...

2 Units of 10" OEM Woofers, good condition, with Satria speaker boards. Excellent for u to "Char" music wan...hehe

Price asking for RM 100.00 ONLY

1 Unit Prestige 4 Channel Amp, very powerfull and working perfectly with all fuse cables and adaptors.

Price asking for RM 350.00 Negotiable...

1 Unit Momo Steering VERY VERY Good Condition 05-92 Leather still very lovely....no koyak or cuts !

Price asking for RM 250.00 Negotiable...

Please check out the pictures.

Just call me straightaway if you are interested...

Jason 013-3519284

FOR PICTURES CHECK OUT THE FOR SALE ADVERTISEMENT FORUM SECTION !!!

waikiki merajuk with saga_turbo liaoz....this saga_turbo give his Virg***ty to thai girl mah....so waikiki no chance liao kekekeke :P

relaks ye....kidding...muah muah muah!!!!! tima kasih

FuiyooOOoo!!!

:ph34r:

Hhmm,waikiki must be busy modifying his monster,and ready for the next TT........

Waikiki,i'm just a small potato,please spare me bai.... :)

i think that small tomato (red colour) is me la....ME SMALL TOMATO...

hehehe so waikiki u wan me to wrap it in plastic anot hehe