Proton Saga / Iswara

Vesty,i dont its very nice to leak out Eclips3's secret....He willl be upset la bai!!! He trusted you as his partner........

eclipse secret ? haha you want to converline izzit , eclipse has notting to do with this ?. all this while u act stupid konon 4G61T . bull man we all know u are the talk cock king man ! :lol:

AIYO
May,god brings justice to me.....

Anyway,vesty when you wanna upgrade your engine la? I heard that you wanna get 400 horsies,and challege ..... :)

Puffcurry,reveile your secret la...LAtely,cipan was very dissapointed,he busy cracking his head to know bout your secret...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 19 2004, 11:17 PM
QUOTE (SaGa TuRBo @ May 19 2004, 03:41 PM)
Wah....All members introducing themselves..that's good....
Woi,vesty car's stock standard?? 1.3 sumore!! Ini Kencing KOW KOW wohhh!!!! HHAhhahahahahahaha....

Anyone else wanna introduce their rides?? Orientation week....
aiyo bai , who started it ? its always been you mah , so you have to pay the price :lol: . u claim ur car to be standard , i also claim my car to be standard , u say i kencing , i also say u kencing :lol: . fair & square .

:D :D

betul my car standard , dulu pakai mirage 4G61 , then kena sita cause never register ma , so i change back to standard la , but my intercooler still haven't take out . :lol:

whut change back to standard 4G91 ka...??

letak kepak sure terbang.....tak yah tipu laaaa.....i also can tipu....

my car is gsr engine but with 1.3 block.......intercooler made from kayu.... :)

Tu lar vesty,told you to go for inspection...See now kantoi ma....Wei,that intercooler wanna sell off kah?? hahahahahaahaha

can rm 300 only....got lumut on the intercooler.....

lumut produce oxygen

oxygen is colder the carbon dioxide

cooler air good for turbo

lumut also good for turbo laaaaaa

whut a theory.....

Originally posted by Saga Continue@May 19 2004, 11:42 PM
whut change back to standard 4G91 ka...??

letak kepak sure terbang.....tak yah tipu laaaa.....i also can tipu....

my car is gsr engine but with 1.3 block.......intercooler made from kayu.... :)
aiyo if you want to tipu , betul betul tipu la , 4G93 with 4G13 block mana logic . 4G61 with 4G63 block logic la or 4G92 with 4G93 . :lol:

Saga Turbo : kekeke u kena kencing kow kow liao mch ! no place to hide.

Heheh my car ok la....now looking for suspension setup and tyres....

front higher than behind becoz belakang spring potong now must look for ori L2 spring..... :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 19 2004, 11:17 PM
Puffcurry,reveile your secret la...LAtely,cipan was very dissapointed,he busy cracking his head to know bout your secret...
:lol: you dunt change the topic ahhh...wer u want to lari now!! so now you kena from Ves, you want to lari and change topic ahh..if i show you my stock engine bay will you stop?...oh why u want to buy Ves's i/c? why why?

cipan: no need to pening kapla Bro...nothing inside.. B) not even Intel..hahaha :lol:

eh..guys..if you really want to now bout Ves and SagaTurbo's car..gimme the car registration number..i'll have the MPVs stop them if they see it on the road and take a pic of the enginebay... :P yumyumyum..

Jason: Titans?

jiman: oi kimek! sold the evo3 yet? kurang skit Bro...let sagaevo buy it off u..kesian dat fella...cannot sleep!

if not INTEL..it might AMD Athlon XP maaa...ahahahaha :P
X-capacity hidden in there...

although Traffic mag is out in the market..but for sure i'm going to have problem finding it :(..wish me luck in finding this mag :(

p/s=hope my dream come true

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@May 20 2004, 01:25 PM
if not INTEL..it might AMD Athlon XP maaa...ahahahaha :P
X-capacity hidden in there...

although Traffic mag is out in the market..but for sure i'm going to have problem finding it :(..wish me luck in finding this mag :(

p/s=hope my dream come true
;) AMD Athlon always run HOT! overheat...no mystery bro..dunt try to make story ahhh...i tot u beat the crap out of all of us dat nite...

wat dream is dat laaa.....Traffic Mag? u can get it at MPH Midvalley..if not go down to LG, 2 Mamak Mag shop, if not go down further to A Basement, chinagirl Mag shop..