Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by Whv9993@May 10 2004, 10:29 PM
F I N A L L Y ... the mini-me is released.....kekeke

pish ! pish !
congrats jason!
welcome to the small car club.
small doesnt mean small potato :lol:

Wai seh....jason,now driving turbo.....So,have you thought of what boost meter you wanna get??

Now,jason kenot join small potato group liao...... :P

Khoyos,jason...got any intention to test out two mini cars arr??? Sure BEST oohh!!!!! If really,got drinks on me bai.... :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 10 2004, 10:34 PM
Khoyos,jason...got any intention to test out two mini cars arr??? Sure BEST oohh!!!!! If really,got drinks on me bai.... :)
adrian my car cant even beat kancil 850! but if u want to belanja drinks, why not :lol:

eh eh...maybe i can mencelah also..eheehehe...aiya..me dun have to test...i always makan asap for sure maaa...i thought got satay?ehehehehe :P

Eh,khoyos last nite,i already belanja you a few of cigis leh..... :P

Cipan,you must find the iswara with 17 inch to test ler....heheheheheheheee......

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 10 2004, 10:42 PM
Eh,khoyos last nite,i already belanja you a few of cigis leh..... :P

Cipan,you must find the iswara with 17 inch to test ler....heheheheheheheee......
wah got iswara use 17inch rims meh?
sure power! ;)

Last nite mar,khoyos....FUHHHHHH!!! Burning heart,breath taking actions........ u wanna know more,you got to ask wan.....

wei...saard saarddd (muka zombie) aku nak aku nak.......sard sard..

kapoish!! haku tengah cleaaning my old super baby timer...

hey normal accessories shop know how to install one anot???

i provide the manual oso la....

Originally posted by Whv9993@May 10 2004, 10:47 PM
wei...saard saarddd (muka zombie) aku nak aku nak.......sard sard..

kapoish!! haku tengah cleaaning my old super baby timer...

hey normal accessories shop know how to install one anot???

i provide the manual oso la....
jason, cipan's dad installed mine.

cipan install at ure place tak how long???

if i drive without the timer....and i wait about 1 minute before i tutup keta ok ahh?

when i warm up i wait abt 5 mins

if lets say the engine still warm i can drive of oso rite??

blur lah :(

Jason,get sard boost meter,wanna know how much boost are you running...heheheehehehehe

Then,after wan win all the matches...he was smiling and laughing by himself in the car...Damn happy lo....And i was getting worried by looking him....I ingat his screw lose liao,cos he sapu all the corner all the way...

woi woi woi..where got smiling and laughing..and i dun enter any match la..my car slow maa...i was scared u know..tai kor car was in front maaa......but my car far far far far left behind maa...u know la..my car no power.. :( ..suspension all condem already..damn la...got to check back my absorber..i think its leak already..aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :( :( :(

thanx to SaGa TuRbo coz teman me balik...today..takut la balik sorang sorang..eheheheheheh...

Wah,cipan thanks for the ride actually..Too bad,you dont smoke,if so,i belanja you a few stick la...heheheheehehe

Wah Jason,learning bout warming up already arr....heheheheheheehe..... And always make sure to check your minyak hitam bai....And your kancil comes with what suspension?

Originally posted by Whv9993@May 10 2004, 10:50 PM
cipan install at ure place tak how long???

if i drive without the timer....and i wait about 1 minute before i tutup keta ok ahh?

when i warm up i wait abt 5 mins

if lets say the engine still warm i can drive of oso rite??

blur lah :(
dunno how long la..depends la..should not to long la..

yes..u can wait until 1 minute then can off the engine

yes.if the engine warm..can still drive maa..no need to be sacre...

p/s=i thought the dealer said 8 minutes..ehehe..no lah..just kidding.. :)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@May 10 2004, 10:52 PM

thanx to SaGa TuRbo coz teman me balik...today..takut la balik sorang sorang..eheheheheheh...
takut balik sorang or got some other projects?
:lol:

Originally posted by khoyos+May 10 2004, 10:57 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ May 10 2004, 10:57 PM)
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@May 10 2004, 10:52 PM

takut balik sorang or got some other projects?
:lol: [/b][/quote]
tiuuu...dun start it aaaaaaa...ahahahhaa :lol: