Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 9 2004, 02:09 PM
WAh yiheng!!! Posing with monster car arr.....hehehehehehehe......

There was a autosaloon competition there also rite?? did you guys notice a yellow wira aeroback,with evo4 bumper,white sport rim,turbo charged engine for autosaloon there?? Did that fella won anything,coz he is my friend lor....
u mean this hyperlemon jun aeroback ka?
B)

YA YA!! this is the car i'm talking about...My friend spend a BOMB on this yellow melon baby....

Chooz,what do you think bout this car??

I dunno wether he went for dyno test or not leh,and wheter it is tune by JUN also i'm not sure...Last time,he use to come to my workshop,but now seldom..So,i dont know what he upgraded liao..

But his car,is fully modified and he plant in Roll Cage also liao...

Cipan,my that friend,poket always kenyang ma.......SO,can MODIFIED his car kow kow ler.....

Like me,poket kempis....Makan susah,minum susah....

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 10 2004, 11:39 AM
Cipan,my that friend,poket always kenyang ma.......SO,can MODIFIED his car kow kow ler.....

Like me,poket kempis....Makan susah,minum susah....
U makan susah, minum susah, but modify car senang senang...smoke us lagi senang baii :lol: :lol: :lol:

Now cannot modified car liao,must stop and save up money...Must maintain the engine condition lo......

Somemore,now petrol price increase liao....So,you guys lar will smoke me up,me no money to pump petrol lo....

Ooi bernard,you dun wan your money kah!!!

huhuhu...hmm..always kenyang arr?

what 2 do la...at least u SUSAH MAKAN...i CANNOT makan also maaa...must ikat my perut..:(..

HAhahaha,cipan your story more sedih then me hor......

But then,last nite you told me you always eat delicious food wor...Bai,when you curi makan your holiday villa working place's FOOD becareful lor.... :)

ahahahaha...shoosh...i kantoi if the manager see this thread wooo...buang kerja maaaa :P...

p/s=weh,my car loss power a bit now...sumthing fishy weh...maybe time for service :(

LOst power?? Still got petrol or not bai?? heheheheheheheehe But then,your engine service wot be expensive rite?? Try what pufcurry suggested oil la,maybe it helps a lot bai... :)

Wah,last nite your car damn fast la bai...Seriously,rasa macam mivec ma,somore you can tarik kow kow....FFUUIII YOOHHH!!!!

hmm..the oil that puffcurry suggested ?hmm..wait first..must collect money....huhuhu..sikit sikit lama lama jadi bukit woooo....

last nite?where got la..i got tapau maaaa :(..all those powerful car..my car slow no power small patato maa..where got mivec and all this stuff laa...:(

i totally forgotten bout the autosalon event..balik rumah that time felt that i've missed out something..reach home only realize i missed out the autosalon.. haha..blur me..

btw, SS03 who won for TA n Drift? the white 180 won kah?

cheers...

Vesty,dun sell the water pump yet..When i change my timing belt,i will take from you then end of this month....

Last nite i saw your car at uptown drove by your brother....I thought it was you,drove beside and angkat tangan and smile,since it is not you,i went off la.....

Then saw your bro cucuking me all the way bai...HAhahhahahahahahaha......

hey dudes..
i wanna xchange my front iswara hood with a saga hood la...
who wanna trade? hehe...
prefer white color la... but black also can la..
hehe...
or kedai potong accept trade in ka??
:D