Proton Saga / Iswara

Yo vesty,i want it bai!!!! lately,kinda busy....I want it ,hang on for few days more bai...

yo bai ,
im buying the HKS drager from blackie , took the muffler aready , ahaha damn man its so freaking big . donno can fit in my car or not .

Yo vesty,what you do with ur old backbox then?? Post the HKS dragger pic out la....

Bai,i ask for you liao bout workmanship costing for changing timingbelt and etc.....If you provided everything,you wanna change,the charge will cost below rm150....

oh less then RM 150 , yea i told u before ma cannot be too expensive cause i ask a few shops aready all asking at RM 100 ++ . anyway my water pump stop leaking aready , i donno how but it stop leaking , but still i`ll proceed of changing it when i get the money .

met chooz, copa and yiheng at street shoot out.

THANKS FOR THE RIDE CHOOZ! really appreciate it. :lol:

Originally posted by khoyos@May 8 2004, 06:39 PM

hey khoyos you was there meh today ? How come never see you ?? Only meet copa and yiheng . On the way back saw Chooz car :) :P

Originally posted by g88+May 8 2004, 09:09 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ May 8 2004, 09:09 PM)
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@May 8 2004, 06:39 PM

hey khoyos you was there meh today ? How come never see you ?? Only meet copa and yiheng . On the way back saw Chooz car :) :P [/b][/quote]
i was there maa :)

haha g88, u went back so early!! kevin(a.k.a. airfilter -autoworld) looking for u guys around 3pm, i told him u went bec :)

who won the TA and drift? iish..those ae86 not good la.. ahha
btw, the black coupe is wut car? opel? it does look a bit like the million dollars british bristol coupe :P

cheers...

haiz just woke up :lol:

it was nice meeting yiheng , khoyos and g88!

thanks yiheng for the ride n belanja mcdonald :lol:

btw this is yiheng with his superb putra liao

http://images.hbportal.net/_img_res/copa/P5080111.JPG

WAh yiheng!!! Posing with monster car arr.....hehehehehehehe......

There was a autosaloon competition there also rite?? did you guys notice a yellow wira aeroback,with evo4 bumper,white sport rim,turbo charged engine for autosaloon there?? Did that fella won anything,coz he is my friend lor....

Sending potato car there,is a very big mistake lor......

Supersaga,should send his car instead!! Bring up the Saga/Iswara's name!! :)

Originally posted by yiheng85@May 8 2004, 10:31 PM
haha g88, u went back so early!! kevin(a.k.a. airfilter -autoworld) looking for u guys around 3pm, i told him u went bec :)

who won the TA and drift? iish..those ae86 not good la.. ahha
btw, the black coupe is wut car? opel? it does look a bit like the million dollars british bristol coupe :P

cheers...
yiheng85, i only left the place around 5pm lah...before that still watching the drifting but never finish it lah as everyone tired oredi...

So we went to have great fun at Go Kart :lol: :lol: before left :P

Ya i knew airfilter looking for us but he was too later that time...he also never call me . SMS only me nia <_<

Originally posted by khoyos@May 8 2004, 06:39 PM

hey no problem man... anytime..

p/s: just dont smoke me enough already la...
ahahaha..... :lol: