Proton Saga / Iswara

huhuhu..sorry to hear that khoyos,hmmm..hehehe(betul jugak la kiraan aku,huhuhuhu,)

maybe ur rezeki for this time a bit kurenggggg... :(..

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 28 2004, 07:39 PM
so u did the compression test & a leak down test ? oh okay , get the vr4 engine kosong la .
tought of getting yours.

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 28 2004, 07:50 PM
the block is 1.6 u know , not 2.0 check aready confrim is 1.6 but wait till i register la ape ape hal pun .
u want me to register for u?
i do everything, including insurance and road tax, and runner fees.
u give me the engine, air flow sensor and TB.

haha 1.3 to 2.0 boleh ke ?. if u can do it for me then settle la :lol: . anyway if u want the whole engine boleh , but the rocker cover , tb , inlet semua tak da la . airflow sensor got .

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 28 2004, 08:00 PM
haha 1.3 to 2.0 boleh ke ?. if u can do it for me then settle la :lol: . anyway if u want the whole engine boleh , but the rocker cover , tb , inlet semua tak da la . airflow sensor got .
i tot 1.6.
if 1.3 to 1.6 ok,
1.3 to 2.0 i give up

i need rocker cover, and TB. give them to me la, just TB and rocker cover, inlet mine still ok. u got VR4 TB, better than 1.6.

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 28 2004, 08:00 PM
hmm..uish khoyos...redline weber carb?i thought u using turbo maaaa...ahaha..hmm...
no turbo can beat the thrill of NA weber :lol:

the rocker cover cannot let go la bro , the tb can let go but then i want the ISC . people want the tb cause of the ISC ma . vr4 tb & mirage one same la 60mm . mirage one better cause its eci multi tb . :lol:

here is what im going to do , the rocker cover & inlet change to the mirage one cause if use the red rocker cover & turbointercooler inlet kantoi aready la vr4 . then take out the block and get the number change to 1.6 then register the car .

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 28 2004, 08:25 PM
the rocker cover cannot let go la bro , the tb can let go but then i want the ISC . people want the tb cause of the ISC ma . vr4 tb & mirage one same la 60mm . mirage one better cause its eci multi tb . :lol:

here is what im going to do , the rocker cover & inlet change to the mirage one cause if use the red rocker cover & turbointercooler inlet kantoi aready la vr4 . then take out the block and get the number change to 1.6 then register the car .
:o VR4 and mirage TB is the same?
i didnt know that...
bro, really susah mau deal sama u la... :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 28 2004, 08:36 PM
u want engine kosong right , head & block = engine kosong la . if susah mau deal then nevermind :lol:
1 more question, ur road tax bila mati?

december . nevermind don't worry about my reg la , if u want the engine u take first , but make sure u skim of the number then settle , but the parts i told u that im going to use back , i won't sell off la . so basically u take the block & head then kautim . harga lain hari boleh cerita also , if u think my deal is so hard then nevermind la .

alamak our fren merajuk la.
ok here's the deal.
1. i register for u, including runner, road tax, insurance
OR
2. i give u my sard bov (what happened to the previous deal) and front mount intercooler (i know ur deal with the gsr guy )

then u give me the engine kosong.
ok?

i dun want people to owe me, and i certainly dun want to owe people. :)

Aiyo khoyos,your engine..... :( But then,lucky got vesty spare engine.....

And khoyos the gb you still want or not ?? Inc ase you change your mind,i sell to other ppl,got buyer liao..heheehehehehee...

But if you want,surely KEEP for you,member punyer pasal.. :)