Proton Saga / Iswara

HHmm,it seems got new scandal happening here..hehehehehehe...

Waikiki,fell in LOVE with blahblah..hehehehehehee......

Originally posted by waikiki@Apr 9 2004, 01:45 PM
blah blah ,, u qualify for private investigator la..
good in picture taking and finding out stuff
hehehe
hehehe no lah...

btw..i think our thread gonna be the most active one liao..gonna over take Random GIrls PIcs number of post any time soon....

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 9 2004, 01:48 PM
HHmm,it seems got new scandal happening here..hehehehehehe...

Waikiki,fell in LOVE with blahblah..hehehehehehee......
baii..I refresh only kena kantoi liao...anyway tonite will b a bit late..meeting someone in KL first at 9pm+.

Originally posted by waikiki@Apr 9 2004, 01:58 PM
wahh saga turbo .. dont betray my love for u yah ...
hehehehe ...
Hmmm...adrian what u have to say for this?????/ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by blahblah+Apr 9 2004, 02:12 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Apr 9 2004, 02:12 PM)
--QuoteBegin-waikiki
@Apr 9 2004, 01:58 PM
wahh saga turbo .. dont betray my love for u yah ...
hehehehe ...

Hmmm...adrian what u have to say for this?????/ :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
oppsss kantoi ..

hahahahhahahaa

i wanted to go mma just now at 11.30 , i called joe up but he still at home tiu lo , then he told me come to his house tonight to see the barang baik , and ask to take pics , so i didn't go to mma la .

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 9 2004, 10:58 AM
boring gila wei , khoyos so how to check if the gearbox working or not ?. anyway the block really kena alter la , but then i think its a 2.0l block ? yeaaaaa haaaa spare block man . :lol:
u bring to TT tonite, cipan will check.

i don't think i`ll be coming to TT la , i got other stuff to do , have to go here & there , and need to see the millennium boss to get updates on new products then i`ll update the stuff later .

anyway by bringing the gb how to know its working ? or you going to take home the gb ?

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 9 2004, 03:56 PM
i don't think i`ll be coming to TT la , i got other stuff to do , have to go here & there , and need to see the millennium boss to get updates on new products then i`ll update the stuff later .

anyway by bringing the gb how to know its working ? or you going to take home the gb ?
ask cipan to check there and then la, or someone else like miton or any mechanic related members....

dont lie vestax, i heard u asked joe to get a vibrator for urself... no wonder u so "kan-chiong" to see Joe la... :lol: :lol: :lol:

tonite u wanna test it on ur lover adrian rite? saga gang banger u...

eh khoyos i see what i can do , i try to make it tonight , but then the gb damn bloody heavy la , if put in my boot , confrim my rear damn lowered .

eh eclipse ,
i heard you ask joe for a dildo & strap on which has 9" height and 2.5" width , damn man what the fuck for man ?. your kuku bird not big enough meh or all your gay partners ass too big aready so u need a bigger kuku bird ?. :lol:

aiyah ,,any1 knows or recall or keeps da url ..

i found it in zth ..forget wat category but tis bout choosing cars and then mofifying them online.. any idea's
darn i lost da site..
ohh yah . u can lower the card and change its rims also .

Wei Wei,i dunno anything neither involve in this gay mofo thingy wei...

Waikiki,i dun like batang,anyway,you should betray blahblah's love towards you la.....

Eclips3,siva can't satisfy you anymore kah?

Apalar joe,wanna go see gearbox tak ajak,i was so bored lar today....

Waikiki,YOU SHOULDN'T BETRAY BLAHBLAH'S LOVE towards you...Or not later,he cam kow you..... :)