blah blah ,, u qualify for private investigator la..
good in picture taking and finding out stuff
hehehe
hehehe
hehehe no lah...Originally posted by waikiki@Apr 9 2004, 01:45 PM
blah blah ,, u qualify for private investigator la..
hehehe
baii..I refresh only kena kantoi liao...anyway tonite will b a bit late..meeting someone in KL first at 9pm+.Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 9 2004, 01:48 PM
HHmm,it seems got new scandal happening here..hehehehehehe...
Waikiki,fell in LOVE with blahblah..hehehehehehee......
Hmmm...adrian what u have to say for this?????/ :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by waikiki@Apr 9 2004, 01:58 PM
wahh saga turbo .. dont betray my love for u yah ...
hehehehe ...
Originally posted by blahblah+Apr 9 2004, 02:12 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Apr 9 2004, 02:12 PM) --QuoteBegin-waikiki
@Apr 9 2004, 01:58 PM
wahh saga turbo .. dont betray my love for u yah ...
hehehehe ...
Hmmm...adrian what u have to say for this?????/ :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] oppsss kantoi .. hahahahhahahaa |
woi. vesty, cakap mau mari siniOriginally posted by vestax@Apr 9 2004, 02:38 PM
ahaha wah saga turbo got miton , got waikiki , damn alot of scandals , woi tak boleh tahan ke ? :lol:
u bring to TT tonite, cipan will check.Originally posted by vestax@Apr 9 2004, 10:58 AM
boring gila wei , khoyos so how to check if the gearbox working or not ?. anyway the block really kena alter la , but then i think its a 2.0l block ? yeaaaaa haaaa spare block man . :lol:
ask cipan to check there and then la, or someone else like miton or any mechanic related members....Originally posted by vestax@Apr 9 2004, 03:56 PM
i don't think i`ll be coming to TT la , i got other stuff to do , have to go here & there , and need to see the millennium boss to get updates on new products then i`ll update the stuff later .
anyway by bringing the gb how to know its working ? or you going to take home the gb ?