g88 ..wanna diy and do that superlon stuff arr.. we gether gether do ...
Errr... you mean get from Stanley ? He quoted me the price actually..around RM60 for 9ft if i am not mistaken ( for front and real bonnet). But need to go his place collect. In Ampang. Near my place i guess.Originally posted by waikiki@Apr 8 2004, 11:34 PM
g88 ..wanna diy and do that superlon stuff arr.. we gether gether do ...
i already replied..but i got no money...aiya..penin kepala already la...the parts sudah ada...duit tak ada :( :(Originally posted by g88@Apr 8 2004, 11:39 PM
cipan...got ppl selling timing cover lah.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....=0&#entry164334
so when you want to check out ?Originally posted by waikiki@Apr 8 2004, 11:42 PM
g88 .. pm liao ...
saga turbo u study help arr or kdu?? :)
Originally posted by g88+Apr 8 2004, 11:44 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Apr 8 2004, 11:44 PM) --QuoteBegin-waikiki
@Apr 8 2004, 11:42 PM
g88 .. pm liao ...
so when you want to check out ? [/b][/quote] anytime soon .. maybe on sat or sun lor.. u give a place where can catch u lor... heheh :P have to reduce da squeky sounds and milo tin sound in my car. heheh the timing belt cover 38 bucks.. ?? |
Originally posted by waikiki+Apr 8 2004, 11:48 PM-->
QUOTE (waikiki @ Apr 8 2004, 11:48 PM) Originally posted by g88@Apr 8 2004, 11:44 PM
--QuoteBegin-waikiki
@Apr 8 2004, 11:42 PM
g88 .. pm liao ...
so when you want to check out ?
anytime soon .. maybe on sat or sun lor.. u give a place where can catch u lor... heheh :P have to reduce da squeky sounds and milo tin sound in my car. heheh the timing belt cover 38 bucks.. ?? [/b][/quote] :o you come fetch me ?? :D can can....let me check out my schedule tomorrow if Sat free then we go Ok? Will call you... ZZzzzz..liao bye |
i agree ... tooooOOOOOOooooOOOOoo big ...Originally posted by vestax@Apr 8 2004, 11:55 PM
adrian , tomorrow where at la ? see how la , i try to make it , but i`ll let you know in the afternoon or evening . i always yamcha in damansara heights ma plaza damansara or pusat bandar . anyway damansara is big man :lol:
whv... thanks for da info .. gua sikalang manyak blur..Originally posted by Whv9993@Apr 8 2004, 11:57 PM
tak paham lu olang.... read the threads for the Superlon DIY la....stanley can send it to you in PJ near sunway but u olang want to go all the way to Ampang.... :blink:
hmm....i guess you guys work differently....hehehe :P
woi....waikiki....just give stanley a call if you really REALLY REALLY REALLY want to buy....get ure cash ready and he will deliver to u in Damansara KIM....WHY???? COS Stanley live in BU mah.....isn't tat
so so so much nearer......
RM 60.00 samo go to Ampang to pick up meh.....rugi la duit petrol....
:P