Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by waikiki@Apr 8 2004, 11:34 PM
g88 ..wanna diy and do that superlon stuff arr.. we gether gether do ...
Errr... you mean get from Stanley ? He quoted me the price actually..around RM60 for 9ft if i am not mistaken ( for front and real bonnet). But need to go his place collect. In Ampang. Near my place i guess.

I am still thinking...budget tight this month.

Where you front btw ? Can PM me your details ? :)

oohh..you guys always in damansara kah? vesty also,coz he yam cha there often(his gf's house nearby)

And my college also in damansara also lar..

Originally posted by waikiki@Apr 8 2004, 11:42 PM
g88 .. pm liao ...
saga turbo u study help arr or kdu?? :)
so when you want to check out ?

i'm a HELP institute student lor....Cipan,rm38 bucks ler....Quickly sebelum stok habis
heheheehehhee

Originally posted by g88+Apr 8 2004, 11:44 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Apr 8 2004, 11:44 PM)
--QuoteBegin-waikiki
@Apr 8 2004, 11:42 PM
g88 .. pm liao ...

so when you want to check out ? [/b][/quote]
anytime soon .. maybe on sat or sun lor..
u give a place where can catch u lor... heheh :P

have to reduce da squeky sounds and milo tin sound in my car.
heheh

the timing belt cover 38 bucks.. ??

Originally posted by waikiki+Apr 8 2004, 11:48 PM-->
QUOTE (waikiki @ Apr 8 2004, 11:48 PM)
Originally posted by g88@Apr 8 2004, 11:44 PM
--QuoteBegin-waikiki
@Apr 8 2004, 11:42 PM
g88 .. pm liao ...

so when you want to check out ?

anytime soon .. maybe on sat or sun lor..
u give a place where can catch u lor... heheh :P

have to reduce da squeky sounds and milo tin sound in my car.
heheh

the timing belt cover 38 bucks.. ?? [/b][/quote]
:o you come fetch me ?? :D can can....let me check out my schedule tomorrow if Sat free then we go Ok?

Will call you...

ZZzzzz..liao bye

adrian , tomorrow where at la ? see how la , i try to make it , but i`ll let you know in the afternoon or evening . i always yamcha in damansara heights ma plaza damansara or pusat bandar . anyway damansara is big man :lol:

tak paham lu olang.... read the threads for the Superlon DIY la....stanley can send it to you in PJ near sunway but u olang want to go all the way to Ampang.... :blink:

hmm....i guess you guys work differently....hehehe :P

woi....waikiki....just give stanley a call if you really REALLY REALLY REALLY want to buy....get ure cash ready and he will deliver to u in Damansara KIM....WHY???? COS Stanley live in BU mah.....isn't tat
so so so much nearer......

RM 60.00 samo go to Ampang to pick up meh.....rugi la duit petrol....

RM 60.00 is 9ftt by 4.5ft

:P

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 8 2004, 11:55 PM
adrian , tomorrow where at la ? see how la , i try to make it , but i`ll let you know in the afternoon or evening . i always yamcha in damansara heights ma plaza damansara or pusat bandar . anyway damansara is big man :lol:
i agree ... tooooOOOOOOooooOOOOoo big ...
me always sesat ... kekekke

Originally posted by Whv9993@Apr 8 2004, 11:57 PM
tak paham lu olang.... read the threads for the Superlon DIY la....stanley can send it to you in PJ near sunway but u olang want to go all the way to Ampang.... :blink:

hmm....i guess you guys work differently....hehehe :P

woi....waikiki....just give stanley a call if you really REALLY REALLY REALLY want to buy....get ure cash ready and he will deliver to u in Damansara KIM....WHY???? COS Stanley live in BU mah.....isn't tat
so so so much nearer......

RM 60.00 samo go to Ampang to pick up meh.....rugi la duit petrol....

:P
whv... thanks for da info .. gua sikalang manyak blur..
bloody calls.. coming in .. arggHHHHH
200 liao .. :P

howz ur project superlon okie...
need some assistance as well ..

g88 .. watz the pricing (the question in ur pm

Hhmm,i dunno where is the YC location also la...For me,YC in shah alam,subang or p.j also no problem mar..

ok SaGa TuRBo..tomolo u sms me...see if i can go or got to stay working...ciao...got to sleep.... :(

my last pic..ahhahaha :lol:

To all Bai....Tomolo YC at normal place onlylar...and same time lor.....Apa macam? just a suggestion...