Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 9 2004, 05:05 PM
Waikiki,YOU SHOULDN'T BETRAY BLAHBLAH'S LOVE towards you...Or not later,he cam kow you..... :)
:P
sorry beb ... im not a batang lover :rolleyes:
kekeke..

blah blah ... nehhHHH ...

My bov is SSQV and yes,there is a difference.....

But i'm not really clear it lar...As i know ppl said ssqv is the latter design or it is after SQV....

SQV first edition,SSQV second edition,something like that..

Sqv looks like trumpet a bit,and the sound something like ur bov,and ssqv you know la....

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 9 2004, 05:42 PM
My bov is SSQV and yes,there is a difference.....

But i'm not really clear it lar...As i know ppl said ssqv is the latter design or it is after SQV....

SQV first edition,SSQV second edition,something like that..

Sqv looks like trumpet a bit,and the sound something like ur bov,and ssqv you know la....
saga turbo .. bluff me..
weii ur car got turbine wehhh...
can go long kai in ur dragster la :angry: ..

Hahaahahah..dont get the wrong msg waikiki.....Yes,last time my car got turbine,but due to some reason :( ...now,my car n.a 4g13 liao ..

But since friends ask,then i tell them last time what bov i used lor....

So,dun worry,i'm just a standard saga with 15 inch rims... :)

So,coming tonite waikiki? just bring ur gf along lar also can spend time togehter mar..

adrian baiiii, do u know any BOV that emits sequential sound?
like the S14 in the drift bible...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 9 2004, 05:58 PM
Hahaahahah..dont get the wrong msg waikiki.....Yes,last time my car got turbine,but due to some reason :( ...now,my car n.a 4g13 liao ..

But since friends ask,then i tell them last time what bov i used lor....

So,dun worry,i'm just a standard saga with 15 inch rims... :)

So,coming tonite waikiki? just bring ur gf along lar also can spend time togehter mar..
u guys normally be there till wat time.. can come lor. if u guys are there till latenite

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 9 2004, 05:04 PM

Eclips3,siva can't satisfy you anymore kah?

tonite i ll satisfy u

:lol: :lol: :lol:

or i ll get ur vesty baby pantene to come and satisfy u
;)

Originally posted by eclips3+Apr 9 2004, 06:20 PM-->
QUOTE (eclips3 @ Apr 9 2004, 06:20 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Apr 9 2004, 05:04 PM

Eclips3,siva can't satisfy you anymore kah?

tonite i ll satisfy u

:lol: :lol: :lol:

or i ll get ur vesty baby pantene to come and satisfy u
;) [/b][/quote]
Hahahaha now I see adrian's true colors...heheheheh :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Whv9993@Apr 9 2004, 08:45 PM
oii iu all got drift bible ahh??? pinjam me burn weii....susah mau dapat lah....
I got video clip of S15 and R33 drifting and racing on circuit..damn cun..wan?

sorry guys, don't think i can make it tonite...still in office :(

Originally posted by khoyos+Apr 9 2004, 04:02 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Apr 9 2004, 04:02 PM)
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Apr 9 2004, 03:56 PM
i don't think i`ll be coming to TT la , i got other stuff to do , have to go here & there , and need to see the millennium boss to get updates on new products then i`ll update the stuff later .

anyway by bringing the gb how to know its working ? or you going to take home the gb ?

ask cipan to check there and then la, or someone else like miton or any mechanic related members.... [/b][/quote]
oit oit...ko ingat aku ape??ko ingat aku mekanik ke nak check gboz??

aku tak tau baiiiiii.. :angry:

i dunno la ...if u ask me to eat soup gbox i know laaa...aiya... :lol: :lol:

p/s=TRUE MAN>>I DUNNO HOW TO CHECK THAT GBOZ LAAA>>> :ph34r:

Originally posted by Whv9993@Apr 9 2004, 08:45 PM
oii iu all got drift bible ahh??? pinjam me burn weii....susah mau dapat lah....
hahaha...i already d/load the dvd ripped version..wah lama tunggu maa..hehehe

result??statisfy...pegrghh..even my leg terseliuh wooo :P

hmm...but bad news,i already format my PC...tak sempat burn drift bibble maaa...sorry maa... :(

sorry la bro,
me can't make it tonite oso...exam soon...
finishing at 23rd, c that time u all having YC seesion or not la..if there is, can join :) if no, then c ya all during TT la :)