Proton Saga / Iswara

just now i got stuck cause of the stupid proton gear lock jammed up , motherfucker betul , cannot open the bloody gearlock , lucky i park my car at my friends house , and got some tools ..

http://www.fivio.com/~adely/albums/gearlock/resize2.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/~adely/albums/gearlock/resize7.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/~adely/albums/gearlock/resize10.jpg

wah ves how come jammed? too rough isit u...
hehehe...
anyway this proves that this stupid thing is useless!!
it is not saw proof! anybody with a saw can just drive the car away easily

how long it took for u to finish the job baii?
:blink:

the fucking U shape thing its freaking hard to cut it , i donno what steel they using , but then as for the bracket stand its damn easy la .. took me 1 hour to kautim everything la .

aiyor...lucky u r at fren's house...or else lagi troublesome :P
my saga dun hav all this things, dunno is lucky or not :P kena curi then hahaha... "choi............."

yiheng , i donno where in ss2 , but yesterday saga turbo call me up say he want to play backside with lunatic at ss2 also , he ajak me , 1 gay ass mofo la this saga turbo .. wei not all people gay like you " saga turbo " :lol:

actually eclipse is the kepala of this gay club , he was behind the pc using mitons nick la , he coverline so cermelang using peoples nick .. he tackle saga turbo like that la , first belanja minum , then lama lama sit beside close close , then play legs , then next thing you know they 2 hilang aready ..

:o Aaiiiksss....why suddenly i pulak involve? Sorry lar,ves...i didnt know your relationship was a 'SECRET' baaaaii.... :ph34r: Or not,i surely wont say a word..... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Feb 13 2004, 02:54 PM
iswara a/b 1.3
from JB :unsure:
no mod,standard car...

i saw same iswara install waja rim,any commant 4 it????
if ok,i oso wan2 do so,
i lk 4 waja rim,how much needed 2 get a 2nd hand waja rim???where can get it?????
too heavy if using standard 1.3 engine.

here's a pic of waja rim on my saga aeroback. used 13inchers up front, because waja rims are too freakin heavy.

p/s chooz:
better call the club C12 owners' club. i'm not using saga/iswara anymore...
still using C12 chassis though, in the form of mitsu lancer station wagon...

;) ok laa joe....not really that heavy...slight diffence.only barely noticeable...even with the 16" PV6 rims...my car's on 17" wat...

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 14 2004, 10:44 AM
the fucking U shape thing its freaking hard to cut it , i donno what steel they using , but then as for the bracket stand its damn easy la .. took me 1 hour to kautim everything la .
:o sorry to hear bout the gear lock vestax...must be rust accumulating..did u try to lubricate the lock? the lock mecahnism itself was supplied by the company i worked for.....but it works rite...the steel lock is not dat easy to cut through..

lucky you're at a fren's house...

Originally posted by puffcurry@Feb 14 2004, 07:39 PM
;) ok laa joe....not really that heavy...slight diffence.only barely noticeable...even with the 16" PV6 rims...my car's on 17" wat...
with 13in, can easily spin 3rd gear.
with waja rims, struggle to spin 2nd gear...

not to mention noticeable gains in fuel economy.
finally settled for 14in front, 15in rear. best balance.

huh ?!?! saga turbo is gay !?!?!
eh vestax dont scare me larr.... that day i yam cha with him at night in ss2, he was abit scary la :P

What the fark wei......lunatic damn lan ci now.....Make up story lar now!!! I know my junk damn slow..cannot chase your car...but dont laugh at me or make up story wei.......!!!

better call the club C12 owners' club. i'm not using saga/iswara anymore...
still using C12 chassis though, in the form of mitsu lancer station wagon...

i tot saga's model name is C21A? while some lancer fiores are C11A,C12A n even C13A?
correct me if i'm wrong...

Originally posted by Lunatic@Feb 15 2004, 03:05 AM
huh ?!?! saga turbo is gay !?!?!
eh vestax dont scare me larr.... that day i yam cha with him at night in ss2, he was abit scary la :P
really saga turbo that day call me , he say wanna go yamcha with some one special to celebrate valentines day , at ss2 , then i ask who , he say lunatic the lengchai small size guy who drives the proton iswara .. :lol:

hahah dont go TT with eclips3...later he say come come kor kor bring you go see goldfish inside my car...

once you masuk into his saga already all the doors auto lock and then the whips out a can of PLANTA...Die la you all... :lol: