Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by yiheng85@Dec 8 2004, 22:57
guys, can someone recommend a reliable workshop to me? i wanna do a full check up for my car before i'm moving to sungai long where i have to travel long distance quite often :(

the car lotsa prob...wanna do it once n for all...

thanks a lot!
bro yiheng...

u moving to sg long in cheras kaa?.. if move there really close to my place maa... :D

around there also got a lot of workshop..

KERETA Autoshow 2002 at Dataran Merdeka

http://www.bernardloke.com/pictures/zth/Limo%201.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/pictures/zth/Limo%202.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/pictures/zth/Limo%203.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/pictures/zth/Limo%204.jpg

wei wei saga tebu.. i got forth la.. me no trophy.
the trophy is urs la!! for the most powerful car at the carnival!
congrats!
B)

No prob yiheng!! hehehehehehhe...

Sorry la DAnny,i terbocor your secret..hehehehehhehehehe... :P

Originally posted by chooz@Dec 9 2004, 15:15
congrats!
B)
i'm confused...so adrian really got a prize kah?

tunermangt..where do u live? i'm moving to sg.long end of this month...saw a few workshop there..but i dunno which one is realiable...

basically my car's prob now is the temperature gauge n fuel gauge not moving accurately/not movign at all...all this after my batt kong...even my batt kong in half a year..wondering wut is the cause of it...my driving style/habbit shud not cause this...so wanna find a mech to check the whole car's wiring coz some of the lights r oso not working even the bulb is new...

cheers...

Originally posted by yiheng85+Dec 9 2004, 23:10 -->
QUOTE (yiheng85 @ Dec 9 2004, 23:10 )
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Dec 9 2004, 15:15
congrats!
B)

i'm confused...so adrian really got a prize kah?

tunermangt..where do u live? i'm moving to sg.long end of this month...saw a few workshop there..but i dunno which one is realiable...

basically my car's prob now is the temperature gauge n fuel gauge not moving accurately/not movign at all...all this after my batt kong...even my batt kong in half a year..wondering wut is the cause of it...my driving style/habbit shud not cause this...so wanna find a mech to check the whole car's wiring coz some of the lights r oso not working even the bulb is new...

cheers... [/b][/quote]
yi heng bro.. hehe. is it u always open loud voice in ur car sound system...??
it happening to me last time.. after put loud loud then tomolo can't start the engine liao... then change a new batery and some of the fuse.. or maybe ur fuse box got problem??

2MORROW MY OPEN HOUSE.....WHOEVER WANNA COME...when u reach ampang point gimme a call and ill lead u guys through the phone.....kalau boleh convoy la ramai ramai.....at least if sesat samer samer.....hehehehhee

u can contact me at 013-3515354 or 03 42563789

okay cun

Yo bro's,

I got 1 4G61T manual 2WD gearbox for sale....

Anyone of u interested, quickly call me....016-2599999

Rare item....baru sampai....HURRY !!!!

Originally posted by carcass@Dec 10 2004, 18:00
Yo bro's,

I got 1 4G61T manual 2WD gearbox for sale....

Anyone of u interested, quickly call me....016-2599999

Rare item....baru sampai....HURRY !!!!
wow...champion item for turbo-ed saga...hehehe..but sad i'm using 1.3 only...hehehe...will inform to those who interested :)

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Dec 10 2004, 15:47
soree soree...terguner awek aku nyer nick plak....dier tak log out ari tu....hehehehe

soree
hahaha..kantoi..jeng jeng jeng...nick dia tu... :lol:
weh..sorry la saga con..tomolo i kenot make it :( sorry...kenot eat kambing and the chix also :( :lol:

http://www.dizzypigbbq.com/images/RecipeImages/LambOnGrill.jpg

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 10 2004, 21:43
wah,got 4G61T manual 2WD gearbox .....But no $$$..hhaiihhh...
bai you going genting today izzit ? if yes then sms me la , tonight i might be going to genting , cause i`ll be staying at my friends house in janda baik " below genting " , going to do some bbq , then if boring i go up genting la . see the saga turbo king pek corner :lol: