Proton Saga / Iswara

ahhh...want to go to sepang...but got no money laaa.... :( :( :(
blahblah...blanje me la...saga turbo and cipan also blanje me la...student no money maa... :D :D :D ....especially during semester break.... :huh:

saw some kancil towed to sepang drag battle at senawang....no saga participate ah?why you dont try ah taiko saga turbo?or maybe blahblah with his new secret weapon....or maybe cipan with his super duper n/a engine.... :D :D :D ...just suggesting....if anyone from from this forum take part sure all the members support 100%....

wei..how come i kena put on the table again?
ish...me also student maa..no money la bro...

kenot mod la...if enter the sepang drag...buat MALU to all saga/iswara if kalah kaw kaw u know... :(

haih..wait la until i got a job...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Dec 11 2004, 16:34
wei..how come i kena put on the table again?
ish...me also student maa..no money la bro...

kenot mod la...if enter the sepang drag...buat MALU to all saga/iswara if kalah kaw kaw u know... :(

haih..wait la until i got a job...
Me also student la..how to sponsor? sponsor sendiri oso cukup susah liao..

cipan, don la hide hide..ur 1.3 mivec..who dare to challenge you in sepang? ONE and ONLY 1.3 Mivec.

http://www.sioc.cjb.net/...... Bai's do drop in and some support yah...

Thanks....

I ALSO STUDENT LA BAI!!!! Just finish SPm only..

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 11 2004, 16:55

:huh: :o spm???hahahahahhahah :lol: :lol: ya lor...for the past several years...ahahhahaha :lol:

yo saga turbo..how come u car got front lips now ha????? :blink:

hahaha..wutever la....hahahah

eh..guys..need ur help la..

i wanted to know ur saga/iswara gear boz number....since i read at proton website..the new saga aka robocop using 5FM21 gboz, and has final drive 4.322...hmmm

but my gearboz no is K10DL.....how about iswara?....12v saga?

anyone????

guys...need ur info...any shop can do painting dashboard?my car has custom into black interior but the dashbord and gear console still in original colour...so it still look sucks...my car very old...ahahahah....where can i find shop that can restore new colour...with good price...budget about rm400...can it be done?

saga tebo:
why i cant open that saga/iswara site?the page was not found...log in several time...the page was really good...good job guys...

cipan:
how to look into that code?dont know where la...

DAmnmachine,you wanna have different colour interiors,then the first person you need to contact is saga continue...hehehehehhe..once you see his RIDE,you know what i mean.

Besides that,there is a shop at taman mayang call LUCky i think,they do this artwork too...

The site can't open? Well,hold on...Chooz will entertaine you a moment later..He is the sifu of all this..hehehehehe

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 11 2004, 16:55
http://www.sioc.cjb.net/...... Bai's do drop in and some support yah...

Thanks....

kenot open bcoz got dots there...

try click here http://sioc.cjb.net

aiyo saga tebo.. what la u...
the site is basically still nuthing much la.. but we have a forum there..
drop by la.. B)

btw, who went for amf?
can get me zth sticker? ;)

Originally posted by chooz@Dec 12 2004, 01:29
drop by la.. B)

btw, who went for amf?
I went ..heheeh lotsa pics..later only upload

cipan, why ah ur gearbox number different? Ours all 5FM21 lah..ask vesty to confirm.

Alamak,the DOTSSSSsssssss!! hehehehehehe...Thousand apologies....hehehehehhe

I also want sticker...Blahblah,you bought zth t-shirt or not?

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 12 2004, 03:21
Alamak,the DOTSSSSsssssss!! hehehehehehe...Thousand apologies....hehehehehhe

I also want sticker...Blahblah,you bought zth t-shirt or not?
Nop...maybe will buy tomorrow..

blahblah:
i've change everything into black colour interior accept for dashboard and gear console...becoz the shop cannot do it...he ask me to cabut the dashboard then he can do it...no shop want to do it...

saga continue:
where do u custom ur interior?what cost to paint the dashboard and console gear...really need ur help taiko

haha..my problem finally fixed..it was the alternator that was causing prob..no wonder la my last batt only used for 6 months...then new one only last for 2 days :P now everything back to normal...even feel the car is more powerful than last time (ofcoz not as powerful as 4G15 or teboo la..juz 1.3 :P)

u believe all this bastard ah dammn machine..?? my car stock standard laaaa

anyway if u dowan to cabut ya dashboard then it cant be done.....

Originally posted by blahblah+Dec 12 2004, 02:13 -->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Dec 12 2004, 02:13 )
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Dec 12 2004, 01:29
drop by la.. B)

btw, who went for amf?

I went ..heheeh lotsa pics..later only upload

cipan, why ah ur gearbox number different? Ours all 5FM21 lah..ask vesty to confirm. [/b][/quote]
dunno man..thats y i'm asking la bai....

hurmmmmm :huh: :huh: ..so guys...whats ur gboz no laaa???? iswara n saga..yiheng85 also can maa... need sum info ...hehehehe :)