bro yiheng...Originally posted by yiheng85@Dec 8 2004, 22:57
guys, can someone recommend a reliable workshop to me? i wanna do a full check up for my car before i'm moving to sungai long where i have to travel long distance quite often :(
the car lotsa prob...wanna do it once n for all...
thanks a lot!
i'm confused...so adrian really got a prize kah?Originally posted by chooz@Dec 9 2004, 15:15
wei wei saga tebu.. i got forth la.. me no trophy.
the trophy is urs la!! for the most powerful car at the carnival!
congrats!
B)
Originally posted by yiheng85+Dec 9 2004, 23:10 -->
QUOTE (yiheng85 @ Dec 9 2004, 23:10 ) --QuoteBegin-chooz
@Dec 9 2004, 15:15
wei wei saga tebu.. i got forth la.. me no trophy.
the trophy is urs la!! for the most powerful car at the carnival!
congrats!
B)
i'm confused...so adrian really got a prize kah? tunermangt..where do u live? i'm moving to sg.long end of this month...saw a few workshop there..but i dunno which one is realiable... basically my car's prob now is the temperature gauge n fuel gauge not moving accurately/not movign at all...all this after my batt kong...even my batt kong in half a year..wondering wut is the cause of it...my driving style/habbit shud not cause this...so wanna find a mech to check the whole car's wiring coz some of the lights r oso not working even the bulb is new... cheers... [/b][/quote] yi heng bro.. hehe. is it u always open loud voice in ur car sound system...?? it happening to me last time.. after put loud loud then tomolo can't start the engine liao... then change a new batery and some of the fuse.. or maybe ur fuse box got problem?? |
wow...champion item for turbo-ed saga...hehehe..but sad i'm using 1.3 only...hehehe...will inform to those who interested :)Originally posted by carcass@Dec 10 2004, 18:00
Yo bro's,
I got 1 4G61T manual 2WD gearbox for sale....
Anyone of u interested, quickly call me....016-2599999
Rare item....baru sampai....HURRY !!!!
hahaha..kantoi..jeng jeng jeng...nick dia tu... :lol:Originally posted by Saga Continue@Dec 10 2004, 15:47
soree soree...terguner awek aku nyer nick plak....dier tak log out ari tu....hehehehe
soree
bai you going genting today izzit ? if yes then sms me la , tonight i might be going to genting , cause i`ll be staying at my friends house in janda baik " below genting " , going to do some bbq , then if boring i go up genting la . see the saga turbo king pek corner :lol:Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 10 2004, 21:43
wah,got 4G61T manual 2WD gearbox .....But no $$$..hhaiihhh...
eh turbo u going sepang today?Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 11 2004, 15:12
Not going today,but tomolo bai..... :P