Proton Saga / Iswara

hey this saturday meet at petronas ttdi and convoy to saga con's house ok ar?

i want to eat sate's/kambings/chicks there. really broke this week :(

copa, will grounding wire affect the life of battery...my batt kong after 5 months of usage...or it's the low quality of the battery that caused that? i'm using eon-tech battery...

any pics for SIOC at track carnival?

cheers...

heheheheehe,yiheng we got snap pictures...Some i snap but dunno how to post it...hehhheehheehehhehee...

Will figure the way soon.. :)

how to insert movie huh???i got some clips..all the drift event..damn nice B)

mcm mau tukar fr ride jer :P

guyz...wanna ask sumthing

i think wanna do a little upgrade to my car, extractor, piping, and air filter...now i'm using standard piping with custom muffler(changeble fiber) with outlet 2 inch inlet don know...so what u all suggest...really need an opinion...and what brand is the best for and what is the price....

2.without that mod how fast saga with standart 4g15 can go (0-100) and after that how faster that car can go?

and one more thing...how much cost for change the driveshaft?

thanks for reading and please help the newbie like me... :D :D :D

you want new or second hand?

actually in seremban damn fucked up wan...new parts all dun have...recond got alot.

workmanship should be 25 each side. driveshaft from 120each for short one and 160 for long one...recond la...new one dunno wat price.

(Shanghai Tan Song..)
long one...short one...long one short one...which one do you wan... :lol:

exhaust piping? WH exhaust la opposite giant...AHAHHAHAHAH :lol: stok tinggi macam bukit...garantee tak tipu customer punya!

anyway successfully cut up my car into 3 pieces. sorry JCN...the tank goes with the rear cut. ;)

FOR SALE:

Proton Saga VR-4 RS340hp Halfcut.
Engine mileage: 20,000KMs only. just rebuild on may 2004. Engine Fully balanced and lightened. Metal Gasket. Many extras. Full cut.
RM 4,500 neg.

UK Spec Rear Cut. comes with 3" straight flow stainless steel piping for turbo cars. also comes together with Apex`i N1 muffler.
RM 3,000 neg

Buy 2 items free proton saga roof. :lol:

will not sell parts seperately.

interested PM me.

Wei miton,you opening half cut shop now kah?? First item from Kontena : Proton Saga(fiore bumper)Turbo-charged!!!

Boss,how much this half cut cost la?? mulah mulah boleh kah??hehehehehehehe :P

Damnmachine,you may go to wai heng or wei yip...The pakej almost the same..By the way,what CC is your car?? i also go there and do my piping!! Not like VESTY,Eclips3,super saga,miton,lunatic they all,they all go SUNWAY JAAFAR do exhaust setup.....

eh fren..i go ah heng do wan la... <_< bloody hell cost me 1K for 3" full piping and downpipe... :blink:

miton:
do you really wanna cut ur car ah?dont lah...if u do saga/iswara owner club lose one of the powerful car.... :(

urm...miton..recond driveshaft also priced rm120? quite high la miton...where do u suggest the workshop that good and have low price in seremban ah miton?

urm...i survey to the WH exhaust...thanks very much taiko miton

saga turbo:
my car 1.5 litre...urm...saga turbo, next time we can order to taukey miton lar bcoz he wanna open the half cut shop...mulah2 punya.... :D :D :D

anyway thanks guy for the info...

Damnmachine,i dun dare to go to mitons halfcut shop ler.Eclips3 told me,last time he ask a small favour from miton,must let miton planta butthole first one...

So,if you want discount from miton's halfut shop,i think you must let him planta you for two weeks...........

:P

cheers all taiko and big bro....

need help laa... sadly i'm still looking for sport rims.. :( anybody selling..? :)

wait for my pren to give me his but then never show up.. wadda.. promise tis and that but then never show... :angry:

so like i got around RM 800 to spend for rims and tyres... bole dapat ker around this budget?-_- lagi murah lagi best :P

looking for either 15 inch / 16 inch.... using iswara....

thanx for all the help... :D

bro miton..i wan to buy ur fuel tank include the fuel pump sekali..how much????

u can get nice japs rim from h/c shop with that budget rm800

anyway yi heng . i think it must be your batt . or u can try borrow ur fren batt and test it first . if it still happen ill redo the stuff. bcuz so far our(syafiq n me) customer didnt get that problem yet.

lol miton cuci tangan? :( :(

tunerman

i hav rims..my mech called it japan rim..but i never found made in japan words..myb not made in japan..but very light rims...

hmm...im thinking to change rims to 5 or 6 spoke ler...

if u interested pm me lar k..

eheh

anyway lupa got 7 unit defi blackface(used for 2 months only) but come with 3 sensor only . open price rm2300 . item still cun . sms me or anything . later

david, u really cut ur car?? :o :o why la...

copa, i've got myself a new batt :) will remain the wire :) i think shud b the gounding that caused the flat batt :) now i got a bosch batt, shud b better than eon's batt :) thanks man..

anyone wanna go to sepang this fri?
can buy zth t-shirt n windshield sticker le...LIMITED!!
zth.com at AMF
i wanna go...who else?

cheers...