Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 7 2004, 18:39
Damnmachine,i dun dare to go to mitons halfcut shop ler.Eclips3 told me,last time he ask a small favour from miton,must let miton planta butthole first one...

So,if you want discount from miton's halfut shop,i think you must let him planta you for two weeks...........

:P
uih...is that rite?..don wan la...i'm still virgin.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

yiheng:
i've planned to go to sepang too...but the ticket is rm30(is that rite?)...those ticket is for unlimited access for 3 full days...i just want to see the drag at saturday nite...but i think the price quite high for me laa...coz im still a student...no income maa...plus a parking charge...warghh...plus fuel...arghhh!!!!

still think:
wanna go..or not?...wanna go...or not?...wanna go....or not? :huh: :huh: :huh:

I'm going to Sepang too..but mostly Sat-Sun and planning to buy pit access for drag..total RM60 damn pokai already bai.

the price is too high lor...and for a person who just wanna look for drag only(its me) its so expensive...compare to others drag battle before...the ticket only rm10...didnt they sell separate ticket for each days?

blahblah:
you coming too ah?as fans or as participant...heard ur secret project so sooooooo powerfulll.... :lol: :D :lol: ...eheheheh...blahblah...you blanje me ticket ah? :lol:

Update:

Rear Cut...SOLD.

Front Cut...BOOKED.

Roof...who wants a rusty roof PM me...RM 50 only! :lol:

Copa, not i cuci tangan...got la some other things.. :ph34r:

Originally posted by damnmachine@Dec 8 2004, 11:21
the price is too high lor...and for a person who just wanna look for drag only(its me) its so expensive...compare to others drag battle before...the ticket only rm10...didnt they sell separate ticket for each days?

blahblah:
you coming too ah?as fans or as participant...heard ur secret project so sooooooo powerfulll.... :lol: :D :lol: ...eheheheh...blahblah...you blanje me ticket ah? :lol:
Im going with my Lerun bicycle ler....tix can ask miton to belanja u after u service his plugs..hehehehe :lol: :lol:

ahahahahah..don want la...

miton:
what steering do you use?i'm looking for momo la...u have it or not...sell to me la...murah2 laa....

wanted -

-4g15 head
-twin weber dcoe 38/40
-4g15/13 extractor
-hi lift cam by powerzone or mat speed (used)
anyone selling off these item plz let me know...
do PM me...

owh btw,ada lampu depan saga,still in good cond plus front bonet all together rm300 firm...

long live c12

SIOC pictures taken by Saga Big Turbo

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc1.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc2.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc3.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc4.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc5.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc6.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc7.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc8.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc9.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/saga/sioc/sioc10.jpg

Originally posted by mono@Dec 8 2004, 15:25
wanted -

-4g15 head
-twin weber dcoe 38/40
-4g15/13 extractor
-hi lift cam by powerzone or mat speed (used)
anyone selling off these item plz let me know...
do PM me...

owh btw,ada lampu depan saga,still in good cond plus front bonet all together rm300 firm...

long live c12
maybe i got the items u need . ill pm u later.

btw sorry cant make it to sepang cuz got kenduri . anyway chooz nombor brapa?

wow..nice pics!! thanks bro!!
the blue saga my i know whose is it? the bumper look nice :)

chooz, how was the result?

adrian,
i might not be going to sepang this fri liao..not worth it...nothing much to see on fri...
hope u guys enjoy there lah..

cheers...

guys, can someone recommend a reliable workshop to me? i wanna do a full check up for my car before i'm moving to sungai long where i have to travel long distance quite often :(

the car lotsa prob...wanna do it once n for all...

thanks a lot!

Hope you guys will enjoy the pictures..hehhhehe..I'm not a profesional photographer like ABANG VESTY...hehehehehehhee :)

No worries yiheng..hehehehehe...I can recommend you my mechanic but it is a bit far la...Its located at oug.. :)

By the way,CHOOZ got third place!!! Damn cun trofi!! Damn nice one,can see but cannot touch!! :P

how come chooz staring the guy in the pic like satu macam only? Whats up ah chooz?? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: