nothing bai... air filter also never cuci for long time..haih.. :(Originally posted by damnmachine@Nov 19 2004, 23:35
yiheng:
we same la...me stock 1.5L mega-bobob only...no air filter, no mod...just stock standart... :( ...then got bunyi2 pelik like lipas and tikus inside my car...like zoo...ahahahah....damn old...but i'm proud of it...i cant afford to convert to tebabo engine even my engine damn old...before this i've changed my engine...before i used megavalve i used magma engine then that engine blown...now this engine also damn slow...not like cipan car...i wonder how his car with stock engine can go that fast? :rolleyes: ...must find the secret...cipan...tell us lah how? :D
hehe..we all got same meter..180kmh....only the meter maaa..not the actual speed.. :lol: :lol:Originally posted by vr4_3476@Nov 20 2004, 01:13
Don't worry,
63t or 61t also same same wat, speed cut at 180km/h only mar :lol:
huh? :huh: :huh: ..oit oit...whats all with this killer thingy....i'm not a killer...haih...if police find me, sure i'm going to jail coz murdering wei... :(Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 20 2004, 03:26
Dkoo is b&w,honda and mercedes KILLER!!
Cipan is N.A AND TURBO killer...!!!!!
huh?vtec..??huh??gsr..Originally posted by elgesias@Nov 20 2004, 11:29
I'm driving Iswara oso...... I saw once in JB Saga put in GSR Turbo and saw once KL Iswara put in Mivec NA into it... Damn changgih...... Heard in Ipoh Saga sedan put in Honda VTEC B16B meet the car in Padang Ipoh once..... Saga / Iswara Rulez dun play play killer lot of car aar.........
turbo or NA also can,,as long as nice and clean lo,,any suggestion?Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 19 2004, 00:11
yiheng,frankly speaking....If i have that much horsepower,every sepang drag,i surely compete..ehehhahhahhahaha... :P
adryan,you want turbo-charged or n.a??
thanks thanks thanks ,,,thansk all the tai ko hereOriginally posted by dkoo@Nov 19 2004, 03:36
adryan again???the brother of anaconda?? :lol:
jsut kiddding..
turbo charge i advice... if u have high budget n ur current car is 1.5...
then go for 4g93t.. alot of mech can do...
saga con is this field sifu.. :lol:
if ur current car is 1.3.. if u have high budget then just go for mivec... but is n.a
alot of mech can do also... u have to found out...
if u got a lower budget then can go for 4g61t(mirage) .. this is turbo charged..
mostly mech will recomend this engine coz is almost plug n play.. :lol:
this 1 u have to find saga turbo, vestax, miton, eclipse or super saga.. this few poeple will be ur good guildline..
me just can give u some basic knowledge.. coz everytime i will refers back to one of them :P
u really will respect when u talk and feel on them :D :P
Originally posted by adryan+Nov 20 2004, 13:32 -->
QUOTE (adryan @ Nov 20 2004, 13:32 ) --QuoteBegin-dkoo
@Nov 19 2004, 03:36
adryan again???the brother of anaconda?? :lol:
jsut kiddding..
turbo charge i advice... if u have high budget n ur current car is 1.5...
then go for 4g93t.. alot of mech can do...
saga con is this field sifu.. :lol:
if ur current car is 1.3.. if u have high budget then just go for mivec... but is n.a
alot of mech can do also... u have to found out...
if u got a lower budget then can go for 4g61t(mirage) .. this is turbo charged..
mostly mech will recomend this engine coz is almost plug n play.. :lol:
this 1 u have to find saga turbo, vestax, miton, eclipse or super saga.. this few poeple will be ur good guildline..
me just can give u some basic knowledge.. coz everytime i will refers back to one of them :P
u really will respect when u talk and feel on them :D :P
[/b][/quote] i c something fishy here...read the last line of dkoo's post....adrian, he really "play" with u already kah? :P :P :lol: :lol: :lol: sorry bai..i'm just joking... back to the topic... |
right...we been looked down by others car because our car is old...but i'm proud of my car...and see all the people of saga/iswara unite in this forum makes me glad that im the owner of saga...Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 20 2004, 15:30
We all driving the same box car,dun care saga or iswara...Always kena bully and look down by newer version of cars,the chicks rather ride SCOOOTER than a saga/iswara........So,we must have the spirit for 'BROTHERHOOD'!!!! :)