Proton Saga / Iswara

hey hey hey.. dun tempted our adrian taiko ok??? :lol:
somemore is me and him.. sure kena telan until no bone left... :P

either miton vs st or vesty vs st or super saga vs st or eclipse vs st or khoyo(now work in process) vs st or saga con vs st or cipan(most misterious car i seen b4.. oh my good cucuk khoyo like hell) vs st..... :lol:

definitely not me... even after my project.. st become anaconda 2 already.. or maybe 3 already. then i still kena swallow... ;)

no me lah wei.. no show lah..
i better feed him with blood orchid also dun wanan challenge him.. too scary d.. my nightmare still with me wehn being swallow at 3rd step... :(

hi to every1 here....
im new in here,,,
im also a saga aeroback owner,,can i join u guy?
my ride is

year: 1993
color : green(i don like,but my dad not allow me to repaint)so sad,, :(
enigne: ori
sportrim: 14" BSA
piping: nomal (dono how many inch )(my best fren gv me then i fix lo)hahhaha
seat: Ori MR2 seat( i love this seat damn much,,very very comfortable)
audio system: kenwood cd player, 3 amps, preamp, 2 components set, sp audio 12 inch woofer( all i fixed by myself)hehee,,,imv ery pround of my self
hehehehe,,, :D

other acc: turbo timer( for fun only), vacuum metter( but just took off), tinted(green)...

i think no more already,,cos i no money already
hahahaha

any1 can tell me wat should i need to do on my car next step?beside change engine la,,maybe nex year,,cos now no money already
hehehee
:D :D

have a nice day to every1
thanks for viewing

Originally posted by dkoo@Nov 17 2004, 19:07
yaya.. i was swallow by anoconda few weeks back.. dun knwo how i survive out... some hero save me :lol:

miton taiko.. protect me ya.. i scare the anaconda the most.. :D
luckily miton taiko said something to protech small potato like me.. if not.. bone also hilang ditelan lah... :P

hey miton sifu.. hear say u going to put mainkotek also rite???
can tell abit the reason y is this tek but not haltek or other tek??
which model u put?? lt8 ltx8 ltx8s???
mt4 ok???coz i got 1 frien plan to let go his mt4...
but i not sure... coz i go check.. this mt4 like jstu same with those emange only..
haih.. headache.. ;)
cheapest in the market mar...

MT8 enough lah...if got money of course use LTX8s... ;) MT4 is a piggyback actually, see la how much he want to let go. might be interested.

actually i still thinking wanna do full management or not because at this moment i'm quite happy with the amount of hp generated on evo wirings+AFC. if want to play with management no point if i'm still stuck with my current crappy setup. must have some good song to fit the good singer wat! ;) at least...at least a larger turbine than what i have now, bottom...can handle the power. larger intercooler...and of course a better chassis.

i cant imagine a saga with 400+ hp in it's engine bay. now i also got hard time controlling the bloody chassis. :lol:

Wah miton,you have 400+ WHP that is damn kow powerful already...Any plans of entering sepang drag? Show the saga power... :)

tiu lei my car got 400+ hp...your car la that one...hmph raya time you go DMT there dyno your saga big big anaconda turbo...ma hai!!! 550HP!!! u think i dunno la... :rolleyes:

if my car got 400+ hp snails can fly... :lol:

mt 4 is piggyback? aiyo..
no point going for tat already..

hiaya.. better stick with lt 8 series..
see lah next MAY...

wow.... miton taiko.. how to imagine 400hp in saga?? wat kind of setup is tat?? oh my goodness... sure those normal supra ah.. evo ah.. eat smoke gao gao if play with u :lol:

hey adrain.. u see .. people review ur secret already... 550hp.. wow... scary lah..
:blink: :blink:

haih.. seem like i'm too small potato already...

now call also no use lah bro... no dun have money.. money come in only at april of next year.. :lol:

wait feb only cal..
what the used model he have??

okok.. thanks very much for the info.. i will figure it out this next saturday after my last paper..

Wah,dkoo make sure you plan properly man...... Jangan menyesal....

Ooi miton,dun always work...come go yam cha..

yaya.. my ecu and turbine project no so soon..
now collect money to upgreade parts by parts.. injector ah... fuel pump ah.. intercooler ah..
the last 2 will be turbine + new exhault + ecu..

so go slow 1st...
hopefully by december can put in fuel regulatr + pump + inhjector.. then go for braking system on jan... intercooler + cluth on feb...

i'm so slow bai....

Where is our malay saga/iswara owners????? Bila open house wwWEEIII!!!

No open house,nevermind...Let's have a Raya Yam Cha nite... :)

walau eh...saga original suspension setup damn kau terrifying...2day went down the slope in front of damansara intan at bout 90kph in my mom's iswara...the car's body roll is scary...next time i better dun do that liao..duwanna crash two cars in my house in a year.. :P

adrian...frankly speaking, really 550whp kah?

cheers...