Proton Saga / Iswara

guy...i need some respon about KAYABA RS

im gonna upgrape my abs to kayaba rs...is it worth or not??

Originally posted by damnmachine@Nov 19 2004, 23:35
yiheng:
we same la...me stock 1.5L mega-bobob only...no air filter, no mod...just stock standart... :( ...then got bunyi2 pelik like lipas and tikus inside my car...like zoo...ahahahah....damn old...but i'm proud of it...i cant afford to convert to tebabo engine even my engine damn old...before this i've changed my engine...before i used megavalve i used magma engine then that engine blown...now this engine also damn slow...not like cipan car...i wonder how his car with stock engine can go that fast? :rolleyes: ...must find the secret...cipan...tell us lah how? :D
nothing bai... air filter also never cuci for long time..haih.. :(

u know la my mega-bob... :(...

Originally posted by vr4_3476@Nov 20 2004, 01:13
Don't worry,
63t or 61t also same same wat, speed cut at 180km/h only mar :lol:
hehe..we all got same meter..180kmh....only the meter maaa..not the actual speed.. :lol: :lol:

yaya.. cipan slow bai... he jsut only can kill a 61t with gsr turbine and tuned ecu with his hybrid mivec stock 1.3 only what?? :rolleyes:
where got fast?? who say he is fast??? :lol:

yyaa.. vr4.. we have the same 180meter what... easy only waht.. when the time u reach 180, u r few street ahead when the time we also acheive 180km.... :D

but adrian taiko is killer to dkoo n cipan ler... ;) :lol:

since i play with u already.. u try to play with vesty lah.. wanna know who is better ler... :lol:

friendly match is ok gua... :P

Play what oohh??? Aiyer,dkoo....i'm NO GAY la!!! same goes to vesty..WE ARE NOT GAYS!!

Aaaahhh.......Dkoo showing true colours.....

dkoo only race with bmw & f1 car's only la , he say other cars no standard one , his iswara is special edition , no other users in here using special edition .

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 20 2004, 03:26
Dkoo is b&w,honda and mercedes KILLER!!

Cipan is N.A AND TURBO killer...!!!!!
huh? :huh: :huh: ..oit oit...whats all with this killer thingy....i'm not a killer...haih...if police find me, sure i'm going to jail coz murdering wei... :(

ya la dkoo, want only special edition to be his dinner.... :lol: :lol: ..but since special edition is new...kinda hard to find modded special edition...maybe dkoo special edition is the first to be modded?? :huh: :unsure: :ph34r: :ph34r:

I'm driving Iswara oso...... I saw once in JB Saga put in GSR Turbo and saw once KL Iswara put in Mivec NA into it... Damn changgih...... Heard in Ipoh Saga sedan put in Honda VTEC B16B meet the car in Padang Ipoh once..... Saga / Iswara Rulez dun play play killer lot of car aar.........

Originally posted by elgesias@Nov 20 2004, 11:29
I'm driving Iswara oso...... I saw once in JB Saga put in GSR Turbo and saw once KL Iswara put in Mivec NA into it... Damn changgih...... Heard in Ipoh Saga sedan put in Honda VTEC B16B meet the car in Padang Ipoh once..... Saga / Iswara Rulez dun play play killer lot of car aar.........
huh?vtec..??huh??gsr..

vtec1.jpg

aaa...intro pic...hahahahahahhahaha..no need to hear maaa..must see it... B)

updated information on proton track carnival

Dear sir/madam

Date: November 20, 2004

Re: PROTON TRACK CARNIVAL AT SEPANG CIRCUIT ON DEC 5, 2004

With regards to the above, we wish to inform you that PROTON Holdings Berhad will be organising round two of the PROTON Track Carnival at the Sepang International Circuit from December 4-5, 2004.

Activities planned for the two-day event include; the Sprint and Enduro Battles, a Saturday night sprint test, live concert by several popular local artistes, a PROTON auto salon, the PROTON Street Shoot-out, an auto trade and sales exhibition, and many other side activities for the family and children.

It gives us great pleasure to invite your club to participate in the event by way of the following:

1. You are invited to conduct a membership drive for your club, display vehicles, promote and sell your club's merchandise during the event on SUNDAY, Dec 5, 2004 from 9am – 5pm. Our only request is that your products and goods displayed or sold during the event be strictly restricted and related to Proton cars only. You are allowed to display cars (Proton only) and put up any necessary equipment, banners, decoration etc required for your club exhibition and sales area. Your participation is complimentary and free of charge. (limited to a maximum of 10 display cars and 20 people). Additional entries at RM10 per person.

2. We are also inviting the club to register at least 15 cars to participate in a car component test (CCT) at the Sepang track on SUNDAY, Dec 5, 2004 from 9am. This event is not a race but to provide club members with the opportunity to drive their cars around the circuit. Your participation is complimentary and free of charge.

Please find enclosed the details of the event.

Event: PROTON Track Carnival
Date: December 5, 2004 (SUNDAY)
1. Venue for display cars/promotion booth: Welcome Centre Sepang International Circuit (main grandstand area)
Time: 9am – 6pm
Tent measurement: 10 x 20
Facilities available at tents: 2 square tables/4 chairs/1 fan/1 power point/lights

2. Venue for Car Component Test: Sepang track (North track entrance)
Time: 9am (registration)

Please confirm your participation with Harris Iskandar Taib at 016-3944497 or e-mail to [email protected] by Nov 25, 2004.

Harris Iskandar Taib
Managing Director
HIT Communications

(Issued on behalf of PROTON Holdings Berhad by HIT Communications. This is a computer generated letter and does not require any signature)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 19 2004, 00:11
yiheng,frankly speaking....If i have that much horsepower,every sepang drag,i surely compete..ehehhahhahhahaha... :P

adryan,you want turbo-charged or n.a??
turbo or NA also can,,as long as nice and clean lo,,any suggestion?
cos turbo the petrol comsuption very high ler,,hahaha

Originally posted by dkoo@Nov 19 2004, 03:36
adryan again???the brother of anaconda?? :lol:
jsut kiddding..

turbo charge i advice... if u have high budget n ur current car is 1.5...
then go for 4g93t.. alot of mech can do...
saga con is this field sifu.. :lol:

if ur current car is 1.3.. if u have high budget then just go for mivec... but is n.a
alot of mech can do also... u have to found out...
if u got a lower budget then can go for 4g61t(mirage) .. this is turbo charged..
mostly mech will recomend this engine coz is almost plug n play.. :lol:
this 1 u have to find saga turbo, vestax, miton, eclipse or super saga.. this few poeple will be ur good guildline..

me just can give u some basic knowledge.. coz everytime i will refers back to one of them :P

u really will respect when u talk and feel on them :D :P
thanks thanks thanks ,,,thansk all the tai ko here
hehehhe,, :P :P

i currently using 1.5 saga aeroback,,if i change the 4g93t is wat engine is that?all together how much?wats the hp?how bout petrol comsuption,,sorry ya,,ask u so much question,,hehehe

the mirage is 1.6 right?the red head engine?
thanks ya,,how much roughly,,???

At last,CIpan posted up his car engine bay.....All this while i thought red top single mivec but actually it is a V-TECH!!!!! No wonder he ta pau me as if my car is not moving.....
Mutual respect gaven...............

Adryan,don't say what engine you want,why don't tell us what is your budget 1st..Because your budget decides...Sometimes explanining through here will be confusing,so the best you come to TT..There you may meet the 'SI FUS' OR 'MAHAGURUS'... I'm sure they will be gladly to give you some tips..

We all driving the same box car,dun care saga or iswara...Always kena bully and look down by newer version of cars,the chicks rather ride SCOOOTER than a saga/iswara........So,we must have the spirit for 'BROTHERHOOD'!!!! :)

Originally posted by adryan+Nov 20 2004, 13:32 -->
QUOTE (adryan @ Nov 20 2004, 13:32 )
--QuoteBegin-dkoo
@Nov 19 2004, 03:36
adryan again???the brother of anaconda?? :lol:
jsut kiddding..

turbo charge i advice... if u have high budget n ur current car is 1.5...
then go for 4g93t.. alot of mech can do...
saga con is this field sifu.. :lol:

if ur current car is 1.3.. if u have high budget then just go for mivec... but is n.a
alot of mech can do also... u have to found out...
if u got a lower budget then can go for 4g61t(mirage) .. this is turbo charged..
mostly mech will recomend this engine coz is almost plug n play.. :lol:
this 1 u have to find saga turbo, vestax, miton, eclipse or super saga.. this few poeple will be ur good guildline..

me just can give u some basic knowledge.. coz everytime i will refers back to one of them :P

u really will respect when u talk and feel on them :D :P

[/b][/quote]
i c something fishy here...read the last line of dkoo's post....adrian, he really "play" with u already kah? :P :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

sorry bai..i'm just joking...

back to the topic...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 20 2004, 15:30
We all driving the same box car,dun care saga or iswara...Always kena bully and look down by newer version of cars,the chicks rather ride SCOOOTER than a saga/iswara........So,we must have the spirit for 'BROTHERHOOD'!!!! :)
right...we been looked down by others car because our car is old...but i'm proud of my car...and see all the people of saga/iswara unite in this forum makes me glad that im the owner of saga...

owhh...that's why chicks didnt look and dont even jeling at my car when they and her boy on the scooter....they comfortable being on scooter than seating on saga seat....but i think it might be different if they look cipan car with recaro seat....sure they wanna hang out with cipan and can sit comfortable with recaro and that v-tech engine...sure tak segan....eheheheheh..... :D :D :D

urmm...where blahblah with his secret project....take a very long time to convert engine ah?... :D :D :D