Proton Saga / Iswara

KIMEX SUX!!..According to my friends ler..Both of them used kimex,after 6 months that springs gave way...

hi all the proud saga/iswara owners...

i am a newbie in body modification and i would like to
fix some bodykits on my saga a/b.
vestax or any other sifus, do you guys know the price
for fiore fenders,front bumper ,galant lips,and others cost?
what side skirts would u guys recommend? i am looking for a set of BBS rims too.
does a JDM front lip fit the front bumper ( fiore's or standard's )?
some say the halfcut only costs around rm 500 bucks, donno true or not la...

sifus ' help would be very much appreciated. ;)

eh i donno anything about the body kits lancer fiore stuff , anyway i saw a front cut lancer fiore at usj halfcut , still in a good condition its light brown in colour , you might want to look there first ?. bbs rims ? whoo damn alot of money eh . saga turbo and all those saga taiko can help cause im not into body kits .

huh... very expensive one ar (bbs) ? i only wan the very old skool one.
criss crossed all over one,wanna spray black and leave it silver on the frame.
anyway thanks a lot for the info.

Super saga is the has the best lookingand fastest saga(saga category)...Vestax has the fastest VR4 TURBO drag iswara(iswara category)... :)

actually saga turbo has the fastest saga , i heard he doing quite lots of stuff for his car , big turbo , ecu , injectors , fuel pump , 272 & 264 cams , banana , lsd gearbox , engine balancing , wah macam macam ohh . sure super duper 11 secs car .

i think u looking for old style bbs which those bmw e30 like to use . u can find in klang ask for 2nd hand rim. for bodykits full front set fiore about 500-700 i believe.

haha ya la france bungkus , now i depend on czech or portugal :lol:

yah,i saw kitson's car in TRAFFIC already..copa, i think you are right about the rims...saga vr4-4g63t, i think i saw your car on car domain right?
anyway thanks a lot for all the infos.
peace zthians... ;)

rileks dude.....it took me 6 years to mod my saga....and it still cannot rival Super Saga in term of looks and power (I think i cannot rival any sifu in this forum anyway) :(

chooz,

i'm new here la :P , can tell me what is the website for supersaga?? intersted la 1 2 c. :D

thanks.

cheers. B)

TT ? VERY interested. where ar? i donno anybody wor...
later go scared you guys feel awkward.
don flame please...

hi all,
long time neva post here liao..how's everyone? last week din come for TT..haha..exam :P next TT will join u all again la :)

sagaVR4-4G63T, long time nva c u posting in saga forum liao..how'r u :)

fiore bodykit 500-700 ar? mm...cheaper than i expected :P wait till i've got enuff $$ :P

zachdelarocha, come la for TT, they have normal yamcha session from time to time oso :) wun feel awkward one la :)hope to see ya soon...

cheers...

Originally posted by ProPower+Jun 30 2004, 11:38 PM-->
QUOTE (ProPower @ Jun 30 2004, 11:38 PM)
chooz,

i'm new here la :P , can tell me what is the website for supersaga?? intersted la 1 2 c. :D

thanks.

cheers. B)[/b]

hi ProPower,
currently no website for supersaga...
but theres few pics in http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/sioc site ;)

--QuoteBegin-zachdelarocha
@Jul 1 2004, 01:27 AM
TT ? VERY interested. where ar? i donno anybody wor...
later go scared you guys feel awkward.
don flame please...
[/quote]
no need feel awkward... we all very friendly 1..
especially with saga turbobo and vesty together.. :lol:

Originally posted by ProPower@Jun 30 2004, 11:38 PM
chooz,

thanks.

cheers. B)
Saga vr4, where is ur location?

haiyaaa......me from ampang also can come.....this month i confirm come one....
last week cannot come...my carburetor rosak laaaaa..... :D

elo,

thanks for the fine gallery, cool staff u gouys got there. by the way yiu guys know where to find the new pair of headlamp for the new model iswara, roughly berapa harga kena??

thanks.