Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by zachdelarocha@Jul 3 2004, 12:12 AM
damansara okay la,i staying cheras.one hiway straight sampai.
but where la? what day?
Normally its on the last Friday night of each month...

As for the exact location/info/etc...when the week comes..someone will PM everyone..don worry.

fuiyoo...3 months never online become 400 pages already...

damn im old already la..car also becoming older...fast cars all over kl...

time for me to retire la...ppl somore got tt also never calk me already la..

:lol:

Originally posted by blahblah+Jul 3 2004, 06:10 AM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Jul 3 2004, 06:10 AM)
--QuoteBegin-eclips3
@Jul 3 2004, 01:46 AM
anyone got jalan for saga retractable side mirrors?

sick of my mmc ori chrome ones.

even super touring lips? any jalan

my fibre sudah koyak le :(

Bob got jalan for the lips..maybe u try asking Adrian for Bob. [/b][/quote]
thks man.

miton: hows ur car?

guys ... do you manage to find a 4G61 now a day ??

Is really hard to find ... :(

Any other model opt to transplant ? (1.5 or 1.6 range only)

Cause I saw my frd did 4G91 to his car, but the mounting is mod & meter use the 1/2cut one ...

How about 4G92 ??? can it fix in to iswara ???

Originally posted by vestax@Jul 4 2004, 01:03 PM
i saw this saga BDM 1** with an SIOC sticker in bangsar yesterday night , i wonder who izzit ?. :lol:
I think I know who..Heheheheheh

big foot ? i donno la , but i know its brown got senget piping and has the sioc sticker at the rear . who is the owner ?

Originally posted by vestax@Jul 5 2004, 12:57 AM
big foot ? i donno la , but i know its brown got senget piping and has the sioc sticker at the rear . who is the owner ?
Waikiki's car lah. ;)

yo vestax,

ok..here r sum pic that i took that day which is from my previous customer...done bawah pokok pisang maaa... :lol:

Air FUel Ratio sensor being mounted at the exhaust ;)
http://img11.photobucket.com/albums/v35/sumjo/gti/chip_002.jpg
chip_0013.jpg

air fuel reding while idling :unsure:
http://img11.photobucket.com/albums/v35/sumjo/gti/chip_001.jpg

the upgraded ecu B)
chip_012.jpg

Comparison IGNITION AND FUEL mapping..std and custom :ph34r:
chip_017.jpg

http://img11.photobucket.com/albums/v35/sumjo/gti/chip_0019.jpg

so...all these done customly to suit ur car....PLEASE DO NOT COMPARE WITH "COPIED CHIP" where u can get much much cheaper...does is suit ur car?does it have the correct air fuel ratio?so..no bull ****ting guess work here...[|)]

cool shit you got there man , anyway nowdays my car ain't performing la , does not pull as it use to be , now every time i WOT , i smell gas in the cabin , looks like there is a leak in the turbine housing or manifold . so need to touch up here & there first before can think of choclate chips :lol:

hahaha.. sumbat bontot la.. :lol: j/k.
so big mamacooler in front enough la..

wei saga_con,
i want to put drilled & slotted discs to the calipers, can tahan ah?
the pads u say not good rite?.. eh and 1 nut missing la.. <_<

hi all

wei cipan goreng , brapa mamat tu buat? i mean total cost? how many maps?
ada rezeki nanti aku calling keke

Originally posted by chooz@Jul 6 2004, 11:03 AM
hahaha.. sumbat bontot la.. :lol: j/k.
so big mamacooler in front enough la..

wei saga_con,
i want to put drilled & slotted discs to the calipers, can tahan ah?
the pads u say not good rite?.. eh and 1 nut missing la.. b]

sloted disc sure can tahan one.....get better pad laaa....i suggest ebc kevlar...u got 50 bucks extra...go find one extra nut laaaa..... :D

Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Jul 4 2004, 10:08 AM
guys ... do you manage to find a 4G61 now a day ??

Is really hard to find ... :(

Any other model opt to transplant ? (1.5 or 1.6 range only)

Cause I saw my frd did 4G91 to his car, but the mounting is mod & meter use the 1/2cut one ...

How about 4G92 ??? can it fix in to iswara ???
bleh sumbat punyer....i saw one saga sumbat 4G93T into saga with minor modification on mounting.......4g91 samer mounting aper......