Proton Saga / Iswara

wei joe , me n syafiq dapat 1.8 radiator so takpa ah about the mirage rad , thanks anyway
skang kete dia tgh bogel depan sikit kasi tuka rad baru lower arm dan getah2 yang patut ditukar hehe
wei i darn happy la got free voucher for car polish at 1 utama just got back from polishing my iswara haha gila kilat bai

where is the tt located?? adrian taiko or khoyo or whoever can i meet u in one place then bring me there?? coz i really road blind.. not local ma.. :lol:

mahai.... 1.4 bar....i'm sure u can boost around town n find them there....hehehehe

1.4 bar ooo.....sure tapau all the protons there man....ehhehe

releks....so u finally komplete ure kar liao dkoo....

hehehe

yo~~ u drive out ur kancil this coming tt rite??? ;)
sure must be very strong.. u all mod kao kao 1..

now my problem fix d.. just 0.6 bar.. but the power i very satisfied.. coz i never feel this power b4..
maybe for those taiko with kao kao mod car , this is very normal.. but i 1st time.. damn it.. very nice the feeling.. but no pssh pssh sound at all.. shit.. :lol:

oi dkoo, meet at BP sunway, usual place lor. (sms me first). but dun drive fast, my mini cannot catch up.

usually adrian will come straight from work.

dkoo
the feeling suree very nice la...
but dun feel it all the time or else later cannot feel anymore... if u know what i mean.. hehehe.... :P

p/s: bring the cables when u come for tt ok thankz

actually i already forget the way how i reach the petrol station last time u meet me.. really forget d.. very sorry ya.. serious road blind.. c
an i have some direction?? if i come from LDP.. turn into bandar sunway... follow the rounte then pass the sunway pyramid on my left.. then how to continue?? ;)

or i can wait for u at the kelana jaya lrt station side.. tat 1 i think i still remember coz i know how to gp.. jsut follow LDP :lol:

WHV 9993,turn up for this TT lar bai!! Now drive turbo,dun wanna mix with old junkies liao la....hehehehehehe...

Dkoo,i cant meet you up bai coz i'll be coming after i finish my work..

Originally posted by dkoo@Jun 22 2004, 09:32 PM
actually i already forget the way how i reach the petrol station last time u meet me.. really forget d.. very sorry ya.. serious road blind.. c
an i have some direction?? if i come from LDP.. turn into bandar sunway... follow the rounte then pass the sunway pyramid on my left.. then how to continue?? ;)

or i can wait for u at the kelana jaya lrt station side.. tat 1 i think i still remember coz i know how to gp.. jsut follow LDP :lol:
haiyaa dkoo u just wait at KJ LRT lor. i'll come with my mini.
bro jason forgot us liao, he joined kancil teboooooo club, and forgot all of us, the small potatos... :(

yap yap.. chooz i listen to u.. coz i jsut rev one time.. the fueling ..wow.. drop alot.. so on behalf of the engine future relaibility and my pocket.. i won simply rev.. once in a blue moon... really expensive the petrol nowasaday... :lol:

Wah dkoo,you turbo consume so much petrol kah...Hhhmmm...maybe you should plant na engine back lor....hahahahaahahahhaa..

waht?? adrian taiko.. u working?? i tot u still studying.. part time??
better u work lah.. let khoyo bring me there.. he free bai~~~ :lol:

btw.. i also not dare to follow adrian.. he sure fly with his monster.. my babe cannot fly ler ~~~

u all driving very fast lah.. liek khoyo last turn.. nearly lost me off with his merc :blink:

thanks adrain taiko for the offer.. but u better work lah.. i jsut wait khoyo on the ldp kj site ler.. :lol:

Wah dkoo,you turbo consume so much petrol kah...Hhhmmm...maybe you should plant na engine back lor....hahahahaahahahhaa..

NEVER~~ now i really love the feeling of turbo... when i tekan. it jsut pull me crazily.. just now feel it d... :lol:
but the fuel.. wow at least frop 5 bug for few km only.. scary~~

tailo TT where jelutong izzit ?. wah dkoo last time u say ur petrol consumption RM 10 can get 70 to 80km mah , good enough la and that time u boosting 1.4 bar mah .