Proton Saga / Iswara

walau...all monster gonna turn up this sunday...i better not attend lor...buat malu sahaja :(

hi,im newbies in here.so chill out lah.

u guys are saga freak?,wow,many with vr4 & evo inside?i like that.
so u guys knew sagaburuk?his car is awesome.fully mod for track use,,yet his mirage was so powerful.and there is a friend of his with that mad silver saga,what i heard is he his saga VR4rized and his rear wheel was 225/45/16?just wanna ask is that really possible?or someone mistakenly read the mark.i heard his saga was monsterous too.lives somewhere in ampang area.any 1 saw it before?
thinking of doing the same mod to mine,wide rear tires

3. yiheng85 012-6797017 :)

we juz make it on sun la...since friday honda saturday drift...guys, can? hope as many ppl as possible can come.

Originally posted by ThunderHeart@Jan 28 2004, 02:35 PM
hi,im newbies in here.so chill out lah.

u guys are saga freak?,wow,many with vr4 & evo inside?i like that.
so u guys knew sagaburuk?his car is awesome.fully mod for track use,,yet his mirage was so powerful.and there is a friend of his with that mad silver saga,what i heard is he his saga VR4rized and his rear wheel was 225/45/16?just wanna ask is that really possible?or someone mistakenly read the mark.i heard his saga was monsterous too.lives somewhere in ampang area.any 1 saw it before?
thinking of doing the same mod to mine,wide rear tires
woww...this car is a legend man.....!!!!!

aiyo so huge rear wheel for what..
fr meh? understeer man...
sometimes i dunno why ppl smart enough to put larger 15, 16in wheelers at the rear while stock wheelz like 13in infront on fr cars... wanna go drag isit?

anyway... tt at sepang track la saturday..
im gonna be in the 1300 class.. ahaha... wish me luck
;)

ok chooz, i ll be there to support u

btw, will u be at jelutong tonite?

i might be dropping by

kepoh a bit

no i wont be goin jelutong tonight...
i already paid up at xtremepark the other day...

hmm... die la... i need to change my drum pads...
where can be done at a good price??

Originally posted by chooz@Jan 28 2004, 04:30 PM
sometimes i dunno why ppl smart enough to put larger 15, 16in wheelers at the rear while stock wheelz like 13in infront on fr cars... wanna go drag isit?

;)
wah this one like perli me only , i use to have wide tyres at the rear an slim tyres in front .. :lol:

Originally posted by vestax+Jan 28 2004, 04:54 PM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Jan 28 2004, 04:54 PM)
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Jan 28 2004, 04:30 PM

;)

wah this one like perli me only , i use to have wide tyres at the rear an slim tyres in front .. :lol: [/b][/quote]
eh im not targeting at anybody
just a general say thats all..

well.. its ur car so u can do watever u want right?
hehe..

peace
;)

Originally posted by vestax+Jan 28 2004, 11:56 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Jan 28 2004, 11:56 AM)
--QuoteBegin-waikitfire
@Jan 28 2004, 11:21 AM
1. vestax " iswara stock standard "
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

i know my car is not as powerful as your 1.8 GSR boosting at 1.8 bar .. don't need to laugh at people's car la b][/quote]
Shud b vestax's VR4 Stock Standard...don la 1.3 stock standard.

vestax jangan tipu la.. saw yer car in Traffic magazine edisi X
Iswara VR4 TD06-20G with 200 Shots of NOS.. siapa tak kenal

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 28 2004, 09:32 PM
NOS lagi...this vestax really canot bliv him liao..hehehehehehehehe :lol:

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 28 2004, 09:32 PM
wowwwww...!!!!!

Originally posted by erik_eazy.e@Jan 29 2004, 08:02 AM

wowwwww...!!!!!
hulla erik... what happened to our "oren"???any news??... btw.. how's your car?... pretty cool mods, dude.. neatly fitted into the bay... i must say.. kena tabik spring sukan laa to you... :D

erik,thanks for the info.
so u kenal this guy?owner of the silversaga?,byetheway i saw him again about last 2 days ago on the zoo negara passways going so fast i tak sempat nak take a chase on him.Just thinkin of get makefrends and take a look at his wide rear wheels and how he done it.
just pass my regardsto him,i might drop by at ur guys lair someday to say hi.

Originally posted by vestax+Jan 30 2004, 05:54 PM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Jan 30 2004, 05:54 PM)
--QuoteBegin-eclips3
@Jan 29 2004, 06:25 PM
uhmm so how guys sunday gathering on or not???

i don't mind at all since monday is a holiday right .. [/b][/quote]
Tuesday selangor got holiday ka?

i think i can come, but not sure wether driving my saga or lancer fiore.
saga standard already, fiore still got 1 job to do(i/c piping).