Protech Ecu

syncron ecu does come out with autotune for IGNITION heheheh......but its not fully developed yet..isnt it benjamin??

Yes! but got still some bug with that function!

My manufacturer haven solve the problem yet!

Dump, really can not.....

Useless, sorry about that, who are you again?

Synchron, i am going down to K.L. with my friend to see AUTO SHOW 2006 on this sunday, 28-May-2006.

Call me when you want to come down to Ipoh.

I also join in Toyota forum, PROTECH ECU, recently,go and have a look,have fun,story....ha..ha...ha

ecupro.

haha. old man so fast? i use to disturb u once in a while last time when i was still studying. still small kid ma. driving a satria convert mitsu engine. use to come with chin to ur place in bercham. everytime go ur place always get lost wan...hehehe. i think by far ur car is one of the best tune diy i have come across.

rgds
useless

Brian, is tha you! How is your college ( U ) life ? or are you working now?

Sifu leow,

i am now working. want to ask two things here.

1. do u have base map for sr20det black top with the protechII?
2. do u know how many AC/DC volts does the knock sensor produce at 5-7kHz knock? Another feature that the protech should have is knock sensing. Should be very easy to add to the logic

Rgds
Useless

Useless, I don't know the voltage on the knock sensor. It is a very sensitive sensor like o2 sensor.
You can see, even branded ecu or "What EVER TECH" like E6K, E6X, Motec4 and alot also did not built in knock control, and their price also fantastic ( RM 4000.00 to RM 8000.00 ). It need a lot of circuitry like band-pass filter, and have to add in knock control firm-ware.....and you can see, even my price like this RM 2500.00, they say very very....expensive......and so, by the time if i want to ADD all this....the price will be........you know....ha..ha..ha

Arrr.....PROTECH-II, it is sequence fuel injection ( 4 channel ) and it also a sequence ignition ( 4 channel ), like E6X. Now, it is true ignition degree on the igition map, Build in two set of maps ( Two fuel map, and two igition map ) which is control by the switch. The tuning program is upgrade too, to 2.52 version, bette r version...he..he..he ( Dos Base )

Arrrr....I am looking a MASTER.....( where is every body go )...
Hey, i am the ONLY MAKER and R&D programmable ECU in MALAYSIA ?
I want to see more Si Fu ( Best of the best ) in MALAYSIA.( getting OLD, wait for a long long time already, where is Si Fu in Malaysia )

For the SR20DET, basically, injection and igntion map will be almost the same.( for the base map,PROTECH-II only )
Please give your e-mail address.

Just have a look, please open the Word doc, only pics by using Excel.

Leow!

Sorry! was too busy that day, to say good bye when i was in Ipoh! Got some stuff cmg in next week, stay in touch!

Thanks,Acoustic.
Didi you goto Technical forum,Engine Management, same site. Drop in and view my window software.

hi guru leow................. read in mandarin, xin gu ni le............. read in cantonese, sun fu ne lor...................

please see new update, http://www.my-acoustic.com/Car/ECU/ecu7/ecu7.htm hope it helps........... looks like i'll get myself one of those protech-ii too........

when? when i quit china, go back malaysia work..........

your website not working lah, www.geocities.com/ecupro, you got type wrong or not? or may be my china access not good.