Product List

at the moment we do not stock any for the kelisa...i'll check for you...but we can bring down CF hood for the kenari@daihatsu move...ehehhehe...

woi hizam...price we can talk maa....since if ONZ you'll be the first Kevlar EVO...ihihhihiihhiihihhiihihih Racun Jangan Tak Racun Oi

dowan kenari cf bonnet...want kelisahehe...if custome made for kelisa how much?

Pattaya.. Cantik babe
SataniC said:
woi hizam...price we can talk maa....since if ONZ you'll be the first Kevlar EVO...ihihhihiihhiihihhiihihih Racun Jangan Tak Racun Oi

Bro,i got a 1992 Honda Civic EG4,Can u please quote me all of the CF products and prices for my car model.Thank You for ur help.

satanic, need quotation for :-

CF01H10 HONDA ACCORD/Inspire (Latest)
CF02H04 Honda DC5/EP3 (K20A Exhaust Header Cover)
CF02H04-1 Honda DC5/EP3 (K20A Spark Plug Cover)

pm me plz, thx a lot..

can PM me the pricing for these?

Carbon sheet/3K twill+3M glue,50X50 CM (Black)
Carbon sheet/3K twill+3M glue,50X50 CM (Silver)

thanks...

Carbon Fibre Sport Seat(Full Bucket)

(SPOON style) / Carbon,Red color
(SPOON style) / Kevlar,Black color
(SPG style) / Carbon,Red color
(SPG style) / Kevlar,Black color
(SPIDER style) / Carbon,Red color
(SPIDER style) / Kevlar,Black color

what is d BEST price 4 d above item(in BOLD)
- prefer wiz pics very much appreciated
- includes rail for specific car? or can use original rail

p.s. if available....evo3 front bumper LIP only (not whole bumper)..

thanks again

hi on behalf of my fren... pls pm me on satria r3 carbonfiber
hood n side miror.. thanks

sorry there are no side mirror for the protons yet..we do have the universal type though...at the moment...we will only be bringing in normal proton hoods...which i think the R3 can use them...Cheers

could u pm me the price of mivec cf bonnet... together wif the price of the universal side mirrors and spoon side mirrors for eg 2dr manual(thinking of putting on my satria).
and the carbon filter...
thanks...

as soon as i get the pics ready...i'll post it down....btw which universal boot spoiler??