Prob with 4g93t

Red devil

Good Morning Beatiful ppl..

Need some advise from all the sifus out there..

1) My gsr seems to be spitting every time a i rev till 5000rpm i have already change my fuel pump but i m still having the same prob!! any idea y this is happening??

2) I m driving a putra... is it possibble 4 me to fit a honda's sun roof...

3) Wat is the best way to remove my cut off?? IS PIVOT ok?? n wats the diff between Pivot and RSM??

Need all the advise i can get... thanks to all of u.. god bless..

ur 5k rpm is on every gear or top speed?
RSM will only help for >180km/h to bypass the speed cut!

misfiring on high rev???
possible of spark plug prob???

as for the pivot speed meter n RSM....
both can remove speed cut...
oni some other functions different...
n not forgetting, RSM "looks" better (at the same time attract more attention - good n bad)...

Bro, is it every gear you have the probs? last time i olso face the same prob's, i change the fuel pump to evo III, adjust the distributor and lastly change the spark plug to iridium one. just my 2 cent..:driver:

Last time on my 4G63T, i changed fuel pump, spark plug and plug wire and the problem still there but after i sold it off, i remembered i forgot to changed the coil. hehe...:biggrin:

only on 3rd gear onwards...

misfiring on high rev???
possible of spark plug prob???

as for the pivot speed meter n RSM....
both can remove speed cut...
oni some other functions different...
n not forgetting, RSM "looks" better (at the same time attract more attention - good n bad)...

yeah misfiring on high rev..... spark plugs?? impossible i just change about a month ago...

but both same function rite?? nothing special bout RSM huh??

Friend, try to change the spark cable... or maybe, the fuel injector...