Powerzone,hotbit, or others....

evo5229

guysss...im using waja campro (campro engine)

i would like to install extactor and bullet....

can u all recommend or gv me some suggestion which brand and price and where to install......

thanksss........

if can.....tell me more what that can be upgrade for campro....thankss alot guysss

u can choose either R3 or hotbits la.....
both r expensive stuff....

if not then try zenden lo.....
should b more value for money.....

if tight budget then go for normal cap ayam stuff la.....
shouldnt hav any big diff.....
mayb not as good as those well known brand la....
i'd call it "xing li zuo yong"
hahaha....

there's a member driving neo.....
full set hotbits exhaust.....
heard it cost 1400.....
madness!!!!

hey calvin...long time no see....wah chnage wngine aa u....nice car u....

yeah loo...may be zenden loo...plus bullet RM280.....then

hotbit -- heard ppl said the chrome not good....long d inside koyak

Powerzone -- dono y so expensive.....if RM400 still ok laaa

mu budget is RM3++......see lo...may be zenden ohkay....dd......ermm....

hi evo5229,

i am a campro driver....i have change to zenden extractor and bullet.....

it's value for your money and trust me more responsive when pick up!

satisfied zenden buyer here..

yeah...i hear alot ppl said zenden ok.....honestly coz i wan branded...hehe.....so i hearrd hotbits not good.....

i think mostly i will get zenden then.....so u u gen2 or waja??

really pickup more???.....piping standard???.....

gen.2 bro.....

standard piping with bullet(zenden).

bro, zenden still not consider branded meh?

just a question, no offence here.

do u feel sluggish when u pick up at low or mid range rev (rpm)?

me too...evo5229.....

just hate the pickup, ask b4 the sc of proton regarding this matter,

their reply "this is like that one, the ecu response to the usual driving style"

really bad....sometimes overtake makes me terrible....

yaaa..every one said that...so i prefer change 421....but according to full thottle....they recomende i use 4-1 lerrrr...dono y....

they said not recommende for bullet...wooo

so cham....all the thread i have post have lost....

hope it will roll-back to present....

evo5229 u change the 421 already?

dun hope i chnage so fast ler..hehe....early of tyhe aprill...may be 8th april...

coz now having big project...hehehe...haih...so stresss

what big project?

care to share?

my next little project....bodykit....haha...

no wonder i so long din recieve and reply notice.there is a rollback....my acc total lost LoL...still haven install ur stuff evo5229?

yorie.....evo5229 got his own project....

big time million buck project.....(opssszz...in rupiah currency)

welcome back yorie....this thread have gone by the wind since the rollback...

yeah....bwhuahahahahaha....big project,guess is bigger than Burj Dubai project... ^_^

wat ...i big project is in my studies laa.......nor my car ler...hhehehe..

will go install early the april....

what project do u have in ur studies?

dun salah tulis oh....after ur answer is zenden, cam pulley, 421...haha....

but anywhere good luck in ur big time project and ur studies!!!