Powerzone,hotbit, or others....

black ice:

i got hit by a mercedes benz s-class from behind... was stoping at the slop going down hill .. as the kancil and the accord with big ass rim infront slow down to escape the poth hole in the right lane... de benz happen to be coming down quite fast .. he manage to steer away a bit to the left but unavoidebale hit my gen2 left partial .. caused damaged on my bumper... brake light n muffler... imagine the muffler is twisted n the tip is facing downwards to the floor...

there happen a lot of ppl uses matspeed cam for campro... but just cant find any info about it... i have doubt over it too.. if dun mind pls share their web link... of review here so we can understand better...

i think FTD also using matspeed cam correct me if i m wrong... as for R3 cams need some review too.. bside sufting r3 site.. actual user review will be great...

come come share more info...

yup, i agree....

from forum which is related to r3 would give a two thumbs up for the product...

so sad to hear that evo4g63...how everything now?

better change a new muffler oh....

maybe u want an oem 1 maybe i can help out...

is already 2 months after the accident... happen 1 week before 06' x'mas...

thanks black ice i will source it myself.. now gathering info.. wanted to try the "wegow" brand... but i will fix my alignment, balancing have my spark plugs n cables change... muffer if got extra den change lor.. together with 4-2-1 n bullet... ouccchhh here goes my wallet screamming

"wegow" is the brand good?

evo4g63, after ur wallet scream then u will be a happy person with the result u get...

happy modding....

so u planning to change it?

post some feedback here....thanks...

where is evo5229 gone? busy with his project kot...

it was one my mod plan to change the muffler now thinking wat shud change first n wat not to change.... running in tight budject now...

haha guyss...im back ....so miss u all..

no lah..i just finished my GAB suspension...hehe..now car lower d...but VEYR hard..

erm..the next things is 4-2-1 zenden.....only 2..zenden or powerzone...

i really dono know laa..haih...shit

after MIA for some time u finally back... GAB absorber? how much u got it? n where?

go for zenden if run in tigt budject like me hahahaha... me now calculating how much need to spend this month...

just a question... can i keep my ori CAT n change to 4-2-1? cos some ppl say have to get rid of the CAT n replace wif bullet if change to 4-2-1...

evo4g63, when u change the 421 they will be recomend u to get rid of the cat and replace the bullet....

but for me, i also get rid the cat and install the zenden bullet....

better get rid the cat...so ur car noise is not "meow" and is "wrooommm"!!

welcome back, evo5229!!

same question here, GAB have many range in the market...

which one u have bought? how good is it?

some claim not that good and some say it's good....

how low? mine change to r3 performance spring but using oem shock....

black ice: means that i still can keep my pussy opppsss my CAT if i change 4-2-1.. any effect if i maintain my CAT? beside the meow and vroooommmm

i think i will go for muffler den come back to 4-2-1 and bullet...

what muffler u are changing?

u driving auto or manual?

u surely can keep back ur CAT, some of my when just change the 421...

dun wanna have much trouble.....without the CAT u will experience more noise coming out from the muffler...

without, u will gain noise and less restrictive air flow that means u will have more accelaration....

black ice, i driving auto... i will change something where close to OEM ... not too loud... as my car is use for driving from A-B once a while drop my mum for shopping... not t forget my oldman will use it once in the blue moon...

thats the reason y i wan to keep the CAT rather than replace it wif bullet due to noise level unless sound proof my whole car lar...

OEM...s-flow muffler i guess is ok...

i also the same oh....from work to home....so routine!!

replacement of cat to bullet will generate more noise....that what i experience....

my old man also cannot stand...haha...

thanks evo4g63....

last time i have to buy more hamster to make my car faster....

that time i bought r3 stuff, the staff also make a point to me that the hotbits are not that "good"..... very fast koyak.......

i want drinks.... drinks....

bro .... "gad" or "gab" adjustable??

Alot of R3 stuffs is actually produced by HotBits.
Example R3 Suspension Kit for Waja Wira which cost RM4000
At SpeedWorks, you can get same thing at RM2500 or RM2800 I forgot.
R3 is just plain name only, marked up so high.
Recently the 25% discount on selected R3 stuffs, example the Sport Springs cost RM400 after discount, at SpeedWorks you can get it for Rm3xx with 10 years warranty.

woh... do u have any proof that r3 is from Hotbits...

cause so many claim that XXX and YYY (brand) is from the same WWW factory....

but i just bought r3 performance spring....yup cause around 3++ after discount....

but they claim that their product not produced by hotbits oh....

10 years...that interesting...

Write your reply...