Powerzone,hotbit, or others....

welcome back evo4g63....

and evo5229, what are u studying oh?

very interesting oh ur project....good luck!!!

hey, im a mitsu waja driver, car quite old de... i was thinking of getting my extractor changed to 4-2-1 Zenden and Bullet Zenden and muffler remain stock...

i dunno about the price of these two item getting fix in my waja but i think it would cost around rm500?

my waja have a very sluggish pick-up..RPM goes high but km/h pick-up is slow.. just hate it... really wanted to change it so the acceleration is better,responsive and more silent(engine loud like very fast de, but check speedometer at 1st gear 30km/h nia 4000 rpm

haha....now u do hard next time easy loh....

alwiz the old saying.....

study also can able to mod car...very proud of u.....

2 thumbs up!!

thankss man....also hv some small buisness to cover loo...hehehe....

u tot my parents gv gv me the money n mod car...where got parents lai det....

hehehe...all MOD is from mine....profit........hehe......

haha....small business? sure or not...

humble make u success.....the true is big business...wuhaahahaa

usually parents wont give u money to mod...their wicked minded will tell them that modding will endanger ur life....

but the true is stupid and brainless driving onli the most dangerous!!!

haha.....happy modding!!

i use to ride on metrobus in my college day's.... :( wan to mod car oso dun have car to mod... untill now oni really have a car for me to mod but the sad things is my wallet always dun wan to let me mod my car...

yeap my old folks oso dun let me mod my car say danger la... but if proper modding can able to have better control... just like the brake line for example.. i oso agree stupid & brainless driving is the most dangerous ..

evo5229 business where got small? if u notice he oso have thread in buy & sell section in gen2 club... anyway humble is good who knows later u become tycon... most important dun forget buy us drink yaaa

LOL......im just a very small buisness ler....mmmm

hehehe...btw thankss guys for support......

hey guy...i just bought a gad adjustable for my wc...hehehe....

btw...out of topic d...hehe..

guys...really a i heard hotbits material not good woo...use ling d...inside will koyak...i forget how...but alot ppl said same as zenden quality woo....

some said...powerzone,hotbits,zenden all com from samme factory...

but as i know......"yat fan cin , yat fan fo" in contenese...means value for the money...u pay the the qulality loo....ermmmmmm

thanks evo4g63....

last time i have to buy more hamster to make my car faster....

that time i bought r3 stuff, the staff also make a point to me that the hotbits are not that "good"..... very fast koyak.......

i want drinks.... drinks....

bro .... "gad" or "gab" adjustable??

value for money.....
good phrase....
but then since ppl say its the same material...
n there's a diff in price...
then which product is value for money???

just dat u hav to make sure u pay more for better quality...
not because paying for a brand name to cover all their advertising expenses.....
at the end of the day....
u'll oni get a piece of metal welded on the stuff wif different brand name...

spend wisely dude....
eehee....

"spend wisely" very good phrase .....

alot of conmen in k.l nowadays...

totally agree with u, "not because paying for a brand name to cover all their advertising expenses"

all we need is quality and material...

for some reason why speedworks selling expensive compare to other brands.. part of it the parts is meant for particular engine ... they spend cash, time to produce ...

when u survey u ask, the shop will said : speedwork just brand only .. sama wif other wan.. just like a shop told me GAB & Improve is from same factory wit different brand name ... when i go redzone then the salesguy say no actually 2 brands is from different manufacturer...

different ppl differnt pont of view... is just tat spend wisely n smart especially comes to purchasing the parts for ur car once fix it will be use for months or years

that true evo4g63....

so that y zth.com is created and we can share knowledge and experience together... so we can avoid being con....

choose what the best for our wallet and car....

believe it or not? :

The Powerzone 4-2-1 knocked 2 seconds off the century sprint for my Waja 4G18 Auto. The rest of the engine and exhaust system still stock standard. Best RM400 i ever spent... hehehehee....

RM400 for 4-2-1? how much for zenden? me now oso itchy to change my extractor liao...

i hear Full Throttle Development work along with Powerzone.. Matspeed.. on few parts for campro n proton engine pls correct me if i am wrong..

i would like to change my muffler as well cause mine is rusted on the tip n the spray shop pppl chop my tip to shorter when they reassemble back my muffler due to my accident ... now my exhaust tip is shorter compare to normal gen2..

i would like to change to the stainless steel n OEM style, with RM200 can i get it?

ya powerzone is RM400 and zenden is RM200 only....half man....

then FTD will not sell extrator but can help u all to install.......as i heard the advice from FTD....they told me that eshaust system is the last thing to modify...

but some my fren not agree....ermm..haih.......i also dono which 1 correct

well... FTD got their ways to mod a car perhaps their theory is right...

we all different mah.... got $$$ mod extractor... got $$$ mod cam pulley...etc..

that right evo4g63, got the sum of money sure go for better performance stuff...

what accident u got there,evo4g63?

serious bang?

matspeed very famous for thier performance stuff for campro engine, how truth is that? anyone?