Post your TOP SPEED here !

some guy's evo9 found it on autoworld website.

http://www.autoworld.com.my/photoalbum/listPhoto.asp?AID=4772&MID=eryin@1&CID=124

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/eryin@1/4772/124F54351940.jpg
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/eryin@1/4772/124F54273310.jpg

wow that evo9 is crazy... well nuthing to be surprised its not stock...

gti-wly said:
some guy's evo9 found it on autoworld website.

http://www.autoworld.com.my/photoalbum/listPhoto.asp?AID=4772&MID=eryin@1&CID=124

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/eryin@1/4772/124F54351940.jpg
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/eryin@1/4772/124F54273310.jpg

co incidently after viewing this thread i was on my way from bangsar to hartamas, i spotted this evo speeding away right after the exit from bangsar heading towards TTDI... hehe such co incidents... he was really speeding... lolx :X-:

i was at 180km.h.. just want to click camera,
stupid kelisa in front of me doing 90km.h.
car slowed a bit then get this pic.

car: City Type Z..

...if bang the situation going to be like this!...:mouth_closed:

Picture41.jpg

donCityZ said:

City Type Z cannot speed one la! Few years back i was driving this car, 170 is like the car going to fly! Becareful..

donCityZ said:

dude i noticed that your FUEL indicator going to touch E

haha

fritz said:
City Type Z cannot speed one la! Few years back i was driving this car, 170 is like the car going to fly! Becareful..

maybe ur city not chg absorber then..
mine is stable at 180km/h. mine is not stock city. lots mods oledi.
at 190km/h it gets a bit unstable.
at 210km/h .. never try..

1. MR2 MK2 3s-ge (NA) = 180 kph ( feels that it can increase but meter

ends)

2. Daihatsu Charade G100 cb23 = 140kph ( flat-out, no questions asked !)

p.s. I know my charade sucks, so I'm gonna convert to a toyota 4e-fte

from a starlet ep82. Will keep you guys posted of the new top speed/ =)

eujin said:
is tht something wrong with ur meter?????

coz..i seriously....wat car can 3500rpm reach tht speed....?????and oso...ur two picture showing a 500rpm differents only....ini mesti meter rosak...!!!!!
good guess fren,meter rosak!