Post your TOP SPEED here !

hahaah not my car...my twin bro's one. Hope he doesnt visit this thread.....

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a120/resakse/Image019.jpg

v6tt

5th gear, 68% throttle pedal.

imoloq,
even he noe bout ZTH web.. but i du nthink he will visit tis thread la...
cuz got so many thread...

arih, ur V6TT look powerful oso...

actually, I also wondered whats the figure at WOT & 7.5K rpm but well, I just bought RSM like 3 days ago :) will test it later when I have time...I'll make sure to post it here!

arih said:
actually, I also wondered whats the figure at WOT & 7.5K rpm but well, I just bought RSM like 3 days ago :) will test it later when I have time...I'll make sure to post it here!

...Arih,wheres you lastest speed record?...my frens with same specs with u easily can hit 220...:X-:

220 ? Ask them post the pic up here la... flame the V6TT owners to do better... hehehe

sorry, kinda bz la nowdays working..and after back from work I sleep like crazy coz wanna stayback till morning to watch worldcup maa...

btw, ask ur friend to post his pict la...I oso wanna see what rpm at 220kmh

...my stendet kapak Charade Aura 1.0...:regular_smile:

65820018.jpg

...thats why its can go faster...fuelling strategy maaa...kih!...KIH!...KIH!...:regular_smile:

nice thread...
did 234km/h while chasing a LAN EVO IX. Max Speed stored in RSM, *will take pic when I free and post. will try higher speed again since the car still can go... :embaressed_smile:

Brand: Honda
Type: JDM Accord
Transmission: Manual 6 Speed

*edited: photo attached since i m free now...
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/6569/photo00151ku.jpg