Post your TOP SPEED here !

donCityZ said:
maybe ur city not chg absorber then..
mine is stable at 180km/h. mine is not stock city. lots mods oledi.
at 190km/h it gets a bit unstable.
at 210km/h .. never try..

What hav u moded to ur city z?

ariel said:
...if bang the situation going to be like this!...:mouth_closed:

Picture41.jpg
more of that...

http://show.imagehosting.us/show/1375904/0/nouser_1375/T0_-1_1375904.jpg

http://show.imagehosting.us/show/1375905/0/nouser_1375/T0_-1_1375905.jpg

p/s: copy paste job..

...hah!...ha!...thanks...only received 1 from email...thanks for another 2...:regular_smile:

what i heard that the driver just got his license and its still "P" ..hehe.. maybe got so excited terus terbabas..

there it goes.......another Evo going to chop shop......hope the engine still function and in nice condition eh? hahaha

nowadays, young drivers lc one.. parent rich, drv evo.. then just speeding weaving thru traffic. got brain but no isi inside. end up like that lo.

i dun think the engine still function.. i think blow d..
still "P" drive evo.. wat a waste..
better ask the driver use kancil n train his driving skill.. haha

gti-wly said:
what i heard that the driver just got his license and its still "P" ..hehe.. maybe got so excited terus terbabas..

so happy meh until liddat? niwayz there goes another nice car.. haihx..

quite sometime ago... done 160km/h on a prado... and 150km/h on a iswara.. cannot do higher because the roads are short and too many cars... haha...

Neo post some pics la.... dun tell the speed... just show the pics... ehehehe

alar.... that time no one in the car larh... I try larh next time if I speed.. hahaha...

what a waste of a good evo.... the rims still can use la.... if see the driver on the road i sure slap him.... the evo was worth more than him hahahahaha

R.I.P White Evo....

juz a stock 1.5 wira doin a speed...
http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/2545/010620067sq.jpg

ya lo...
tats y i said doin a speed...
nth much... is too slow for me....
ask for more...

Share my top speed here. 180kph in 4th gear. Toyota Corolla 1995 Blacktop manual.

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/7940/ctstopspd4mb.jpg

Pic taken from a video recording. Very blur hehehe