Post your TOP SPEED here !

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a120/resakse/meter.jpg

sorry for the blur pict, 7610 with night mode on.

maybe this one better, 1 handed steering + night mode on but slower = stability :P
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a120/resakse/meter180.jpg
top speed's snap was all black with white line, shaking like hell so I delete that pict, no co driver :(

aihh.. perdana chun ha.... here i post again my wira se... just to give a boost the the top speeders... hehehekekee

Wira SE doing 180Mph.... eh sorry 180 Km/H...lolx

aa82eba4.jpg

hhaha...yah...grand turismo 4....

is a mercedes clk-gtr(race car) modified with stage 4 turbo pumping 1047bhp + NOS....hehe...

play with the gear ratio and reduce downforce...wah lah.u got urself a topspeed car...haha...trying to reach 480kph though...and finding a car tht reach 500kph...

s14sellingnow:mahai your car got 1.5 final drive ar.3k rpm over 2++kmh.if till 6krpm your car will be 4++kmh lo:congrats: :congrats: :congrats:

:vroam: :vroam: :aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch: :adore: :adore: :adore:

s14sellingnow said:
haha,believe it or not

is tht something wrong with ur meter?????

coz..i seriously....wat car can 3500rpm reach tht speed....?????and oso...ur two picture showing a 500rpm differents only....ini mesti meter rosak...!!!!!

My campro Waja top speed.......still can go more.....just he road not enuf.....will show next time if more than 200....hehe....:regular_smile: