Post your TOP SPEED here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
some guy's evo9 found it on autoworld website.

http://www.autoworld.com.my/photoalbum/listPhoto.asp?AID=4772&MID=eryin@1&CID=124

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/eryin@1/4772/124F54351940.jpg
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/eryin@1/4772/124F54273310.jpg

wow that evo9 is crazy... well nuthing to be surprised its not stock...

gti-wly said:
some guy's evo9 found it on autoworld website.

http://www.autoworld.com.my/photoalbum/listPhoto.asp?AID=4772&MID=eryin@1&CID=124

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/eryin@1/4772/124F54351940.jpg
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/eryin@1/4772/124F54273310.jpg

co incidently after viewing this thread i was on my way from bangsar to hartamas, i spotted this evo speeding away right after the exit from bangsar heading towards TTDI... hehe such co incidents... he was really speeding... lolx :X-:

i was at 180km.h.. just want to click camera,
stupid kelisa in front of me doing 90km.h.
car slowed a bit then get this pic.

car: City Type Z..

...if bang the situation going to be like this!...:mouth_closed:

Picture41.jpg

donCityZ said:

City Type Z cannot speed one la! Few years back i was driving this car, 170 is like the car going to fly! Becareful..

donCityZ said:

dude i noticed that your FUEL indicator going to touch E

haha

fritz said:
City Type Z cannot speed one la! Few years back i was driving this car, 170 is like the car going to fly! Becareful..

maybe ur city not chg absorber then..
mine is stable at 180km/h. mine is not stock city. lots mods oledi.
at 190km/h it gets a bit unstable.
at 210km/h .. never try..

1. MR2 MK2 3s-ge (NA) = 180 kph ( feels that it can increase but meter

ends)

2. Daihatsu Charade G100 cb23 = 140kph ( flat-out, no questions asked !)

p.s. I know my charade sucks, so I'm gonna convert to a toyota 4e-fte

from a starlet ep82. Will keep you guys posted of the new top speed/ =)

eujin said:
is tht something wrong with ur meter?????

coz..i seriously....wat car can 3500rpm reach tht speed....?????and oso...ur two picture showing a 500rpm differents only....ini mesti meter rosak...!!!!!
good guess fren,meter rosak!