Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

till now i not yet stop by jpj
i also dunno how to modi coz not much budget
which BMW tails bro talking?

well u will see on waja... it looks like tha new BMW 5 series tails... i think is cost around rm800 or less.... not so sure.. i didnt have a proton...

it happens that i saw the tails that i was talking about.. sorry for not so clear.. hard to drive and snap,...
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC00260.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC00259.jpg

yup.. it looks like the wan on BMW.. it looks kina cool on waja with VIP mods.. :driver:

it happens that i saw the tails that i was talking about.. sorry for not so clear.. hard to drive and snap,...
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC00260.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC00259.jpg

haha....my frenz car.....simple and nice....

true.. i think i saw u too... ur also a 96 rite??? silver and ur lip are black or not painted rite???.. cant really see as i was day dreaming (as usual)....:biggrin: ^^

erm, as in my avatar? no thats not my ride. i'm just driving a stock 96 spec with NO skirts or lips.. HAHAHA.

yup is RM800 hahaha.... its a very good looking tailight... time to invest.. if only my car can fit waja tails im into it.. ^^

Bro can fit one.... Wira also can fit R33 tailights.... civic also can fit Waja's light ma.. hehehe.......

*p.s :- bro ur ride looks familiar... John's gang ar? lol.....

Bro can fit one.... Wira also can fit R33 tailights.... civic also can fit Waja's light ma.. hehehe.......

*p.s :- bro ur ride looks familiar... John's gang ar? lol.....

heheh.. no lah.. custom to fit waja tails.. weired de.. hahaahaha... yeah team street.. John gang ... just a sub club called Street Genetics

erm, as in my avatar? no thats not my ride. i'm just driving a stock 96 spec with NO skirts or lips.. HAHAHA.

lol.. if it was slightly special i could have reconized u.. haha.. too many stock EK's here and there,,.. hard to reconize.. sorry.. time to pimp up ur ride.. hhahaahaha:burnout:

oo ... so sometimes u come here to find ur friend ar?
hehe
which one is ur friend? drive wat car one?

tis me... my car used to look like this...

http://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z217/zaffargiant/DSCF0072.jpg

now changing to mivec look...

Hello guys. I'm new here. Well this is my ride.

The Old Days
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj24/syafeiq/NEWdeelurfeGEN21.jpg

and Now...with full R3 bodykit.
http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj24/syafeiq/kolaMAN029.jpg