till now i not yet stop by jpj
i also dunno how to modi coz not much budget
which BMW tails bro talking?

it happens that i saw the tails that i was talking about.. sorry for not so clear.. hard to drive and snap,...
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC00260.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/DSC00259.jpg
i see.... those advert appear in motortrader mags... hehehe...
RM800 per set![]()
true.. i think i saw u too... ur also a 96 rite??? silver and ur lip are black or not painted rite???.. cant really see as i was day dreaming (as usual)....^^
yup is RM800 hahaha.... its a very good looking tailight... time to invest.. if only my car can fit waja tails im into it.. ^^
Bro can fit one.... Wira also can fit R33 tailights.... civic also can fit Waja's light ma.. hehehe.......
*p.s :- bro ur ride looks familiar... John's gang ar? lol.....
erm, as in my avatar? no thats not my ride. i'm just driving a stock 96 spec with NO skirts or lips.. HAHAHA.

heheh.. no lah.. custom to fit waja tails.. weired de.. hahaahaha... yeah team street.. John gang ... just a sub club called Street Genetics
oo ... so sometimes u come here to find ur friend ar?
hehe
which one is ur friend? drive wat car one?