Let's keep this thread clean, post pictures of your own pets. :D

I will be collecting a puppy tomorrow, will post the pics tomorrow. :p

my doggie...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/nclim/Picture024.jpg

wa.... nice one... shih tzu a? damn cute leh

here's my buddy

http://img267.echo.cx/img267/1305/picture206lq.jpg

ah.....a golden retriver.......nicee..playful dog , loves to play with water.

me dog (after running and playing with water)
http://tinypic.com/view.html?pic=65tj0w

potrait of my dog pic (done by my mom)
http://tinypic.com/view.html?pic=65tj6b

Spooky said:
dude, how the puppy doin? everything ok.
Did he make noise these few days?

Hi Eugene,

Puppy doing great, i just bought him a cage, not that big but just nice. I'm going to Jusco later to get the MCM shampoo, going to bath him. I saw him licking all over his body, especially his 'little brother' :D :confused:

Will take him for evening walk everyday, for him to see 'lengluis' .. ROFLMFAO! :D

I named him Slinky :D

My cat can kick your dog's ass.
:D
http://img276.echo.cx/img276/6615/midnight205te.jpg

heheh ..fat cat..anyway ..anyone here got cats? maine coon bread...?

simplythebest...
u want to train yr dog ? classes? if u want ..i can intro u a place...
eh y put in cage le..no nice le...kesian the fella...

kakaka.... cant stop posting my dog's pic

http://img283.echo.cx/img283/9859/picture130om.jpg

blue_hippo said:
heheh ..fat cat..anyway ..anyone here got cats? maine coon bread...?

simplythebest...
u want to train yr dog ? classes? if u want ..i can intro u a place...
eh y put in cage le..no nice le...kesian the fella...

Only put him in cage when I go to bed, or out to somewhere. I have to clean his poo twice a day. :D

dude train yr dog to poo on the newspaper...trained mine when he was 4months...now 5 months already..knows how to sit , stay , down,play dead....still in training ..:)