Pls Have A Look and Advice!!!

kelisa6009

Guys

i just receive this Letter from JPJ (Putrajaya)....

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/6487/lettertojpj0001fm2.gif

Pls advice...should i argue with them or i need to take a day off to send my car for inspection... manage to check with the officer and he say someone (Public user) complaint my car to JPJ and they now wan to have a look on my car....so pls advice...thank you

hey man!

i just received the same exact letter yesterday! same offense too!

ur case the officer said that public complain?.. i dun think so.. it's those policemen..
as for my case i parked at KLIA.. stood abit further from my car and then came 2 police stare cock at my car and jotted down my plates..

so now i'm also blur on wat to do.. anybody pls advice us TQ!:)

i know i need to go inspection...but this is the first time i heard about this thing.......
so i wan to see if any of the member here receive this letter before and what should i do...

i got custom bodykit and open scoop...should i remove all before i go there...

The Government have the rights to ask your car back for re-inspection anytime if they feel your car is not in good condition...

Need to thanks for those F**ker for the info that been send to JPJ...
Even I have face it last time.. just come out for inspection within a week, they send letter asking me to go back re-inspect again...
They win.. they are licenced gangster what... can not argue with them somemore need to pay for the inspection fee...

The inspection money onli lor..
How much already arh..forgotten la.. less than 50 bucks if not mistaken.. just the inspection money only..those check break, chasis, glass..bla bla bla... this and that la...
If your car they say pass then ok.. if nope.. u will in deep trouble...hohohohoho....

But my fren have experience like you...Inspection and get 1 summon 300 bucks even his car is imported Caldina...hehehehe...

sigh.. need to pay money sumore..

i have bodykits all around my car too.. bumpers, side skirts and etc.. pls dun tell me i have to remove them..

since my offence was just abt my tinting.. i hope i just need to tear them only.. i hope so..

hey man!

i just received the same exact letter yesterday! same offense too!

ur case the officer said that public complain?.. i dun think so.. it's those policemen..
as for my case i parked at KLIA.. stood abit further from my car and then came 2 police stare cock at my car and jotted down my plates..

so now i'm also blur on wat to do.. anybody pls advice us TQ!:)

really.....when is the date u need to send ur car to JPJ in putrajaya?

remember to exchange info

The inspection money onli lor..
How much already arh..forgotten la.. less than 50 bucks if not mistaken.. just the inspection money only..those check break, chasis, glass..bla bla bla... this and that la...
If your car they say pass then ok.. if nope.. u will in deep trouble...hohohohoho....

But my fren have experience like you...Inspection and get 1 summon 300 bucks even his car is imported Caldina...hehehehe...
some fren told me to send to puspakom to inspect then get the approval letter and send that letter to the officer....

whadda hell is going on?

is it the public can report any car to the police? any car? anybody?

is this for real?

i'll report all those cermin gelap wakil rakyats. just wait and see.

ps- this is bullshit. how come this is possible? this is wrong.

welcome to the pre-raya celebration for our G nothing better to do.... but wat can we do they r licensed gangster.... damm... hope you get the help you needed....

Cermin Gelap is more dangerous than rapists, robbers, thieves, govt corruption, murderers, etc. Finally, there is hard evidence as shown above. Quick, let's all change jobs to be robbers cos we can easily get away when we rob a bank of RM10 million. Just give RM1 mil to cops and govt, case closed with "Tak dapat tangkap perompak. Tak cukup bukti kukuh."
The fine prints somewhere around the page, maybe with font size 3, will read "tapi cukup duit teh ais"
hahahaha

everybody must know the "rules"
Hari Raya is coming soon.. "somebody" oso must "work hard" to earning more money prepare haf a nice raya & give "ang pao". argue is useless, undertable is the best way to solve ur problem. So every modifying car pls advice, unless u're rich & prepare to "spend" some $$$ , or better dun anyhow going out this few week.
Hope my post didn't make any misunderstanding , it's means nothing & for my own few cents. & my car is innocent. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

My brother last weekend going back hometown , meet 5 road block within 200kilometer travelled. nv know malaysia police is so responsible & high quality. everyone must pay more respect to them ok... :adore: :adore: :adore:
Believe me that's truth, they're only want to crack down on the criminal & not point to "saman" or some "modifying car". :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
No offence ...

some fren told me to send to puspakom to inspect then get the approval letter and send that letter to the officer....

Actually there is a letter from puspakom but it is no use..hehe.. just report of brake, chasis this and that bla bla bla ...

If u want heavily tinted approval u have to have a doctor cert mention that u have skin problem and can not reach to sunlight thus always work at field then will do..
After that tint 100% also no one bother liao but that car u can use only.. other people use... summon....hehehehe....

sigh.. need to pay money sumore..

i have bodykits all around my car too.. bumpers, side skirts and etc.. pls dun tell me i have to remove them..

since my offence was just abt my tinting.. i hope i just need to tear them only.. i hope so..

Aiya.. Kopi-o kaw tim liao lor.. then will say tata to u lo...hohoho.....
Even my Wira got Lancer body at the front also send to inspection.. 50 bucks kaw tim...hohohohoho...

frm what i know dude
50 is not enuf
u nid to pay close to 500 like that
as i kena 3 of this letter during a spam of 13-16 days like that
cos ur nid 2 send ur car to inspection jpj there mah
then they sure will complain whatever they want on ur car
hid lah
tinting lah
exhaust
smoke headlight/rear lamp
gt wing
whatever it is
bt if ur lucky then i donno lah
bt i nid 2 pay my runner 500 to kau tim 4 me
n all my other friends that kena also the same around 500 there
last month many ppl kena this type of letter
no suprise lah
as we knw what month it is

whadda hell is going on?

is it the public can report any car to the police? any car? anybody?

is this for real?

i'll report all those cermin gelap wakil rakyats. just wait and see.

ps- this is bullshit. how come this is possible? this is wrong.
taikor...when i first receive this letter also i suprise.....now i also don;t know what to do...to send for inspection..will cost me....so now try to see if any member here can give some advice

welcome to the pre-raya celebration for our G nothing better to do.... but wat can we do they r licensed gangster.... damm... hope you get the help you needed....
yayayay...i just receive another good news....

from LHDN...

say io didn't summit my borang B in 1997...so now they charge me RM480 and must pay within 14 days from the letter....today call the officer and he told me ..u pay first..then only they will do the search...and if i really pay extra then only they will deduct or i can claim back....

claim back from LHDN...will take years....so now need to spend another 480 for the income tax....celaka....near to raya...all ask for money

Actually there is a letter from puspakom but it is no use..hehe.. just report of brake, chasis this and that bla bla bla ...

If u want heavily tinted approval u have to have a doctor cert mention that u have skin problem and can not reach to sunlight thus always work at field then will do..
After that tint 100% also no one bother liao but that car u can use only.. other people use... summon....hehehehe....

Aiya.. Kopi-o kaw tim liao lor.. then will say tata to u lo...hohoho.....
Even my Wira got Lancer body at the front also send to inspection.. 50 bucks kaw tim...hohohohoho...
if RM50 kawtim nvm...but i scare later send u another letter for inspection...and u need to give another RM50...then it will never end....

what if i say my car on that day is out station....not in KL and also i got prove to show that my car is in other place then the location they stated? will this works?

Write your reply...