please sifu - need advice on so4 96 with d16y

wat engine u wan..?? got so many difren B16... hahaha...
come la, i treat u a nice teh tarik...

no prob.. if have time... ehehehee so sayang that car.. my wife ask for a change but i don wan.. its ek maaa... ahahahaahahaaa but new city is poisonous!!! d**n! luckily dont have money... :biggrin::biggrin:

wat engine u wan..?? got so many difren B16... hahaha...
come la, i treat u a nice teh tarik...

so jin, where's exactly ur workshop?? is it in penang?? i've studied in usm before.. eheheheheheeee :driver::driver:

How old is your car? If almost 10 yrs then the problem that you mentioned are unavoidable..... My mechanic once told me, even ferrari also leak oil lah, as long as it still can tahan nonit to do so many things unless its really critical ..... If u really cannot live with it then u should go and buy new car .....

no prob.. if have time... ehehehee so sayang that car.. my wife ask for a change but i don wan.. its ek maaa... ahahahaahahaaa but new city is poisonous!!! d**n! luckily dont have money... :biggrin::biggrin:

City..??? dun la.... hahahaha...
those car is for pompuan or kanak-kanak.....
"kete beras".... hang tau???...... hehehehehe....

my workshop at Uptown PJ there....

haiyyaaa... last time i go to kl, i got lost... ahahahaha its my 11th time to go to kl in my 32 years life!!! dunno where but my fren pernah bawak pegi uncle don for 'shisha'?? izit near?? ehehehehehehe :adore:

Write your reply...