[WTA] civic 96 ( SO4 ) dashboard and diskbrake..

sazleej

hi.. it's me again..
my car recently started to make sound like old 'beca' one whenever i brake.. the sound like metal 'bergesel' with metal without lubricant.. the mech told me that my disk should be service and maybe change the '0' ring.. my question...

1) is the ring same for all honda cars?? i'm asking this because i've to travel 200++km to get that damn thing.. how much the cost for the part plus the original brake shoe?? one shop here quote me rm160 for the brake shoe which made from australia.. it this true????

2) about my dash board, it has broken part here and there.. found a unwanted wan from other workshop which has digital aircond meter to show the temperature.. differ from my local wan which look like my late father's ford escort.. ehehehe is the dashboard swappable?? and what is the reasonable price in your place for the dashboard?? ( i'll upload pic later cos cannot find my wire to hp )...

3) i've also owned myvi 1.0 .. and heard somewhere that the car does not have and aircond filter.. is it true?? if yes, how much for the filter?? here quote me rm60 for the sheet.. pls help sifoo.... :bawling::bawling:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/157523
this was the dashboard i wanted to swap to my local ej..

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/157524
this was my dashboard currently...

updated the pic..

Jin....??? who is that..???
bout the dashboard & the climate, it can be done at my workshop.
but the prob is, u must have the wiring of the climate. i got 1 of that climate too. too bad, no wiring so, need time to make by myself... damn... need to spend lot of time.
if u free, just come to my workshop to have further discussion la.. thanks...

bout the 'ring', if u wan the ori 1, i can send to u. simple. brake pad as well.

btw, who is that Jin..?? almost same name as i ler.... damn...

bout the 'ring', if u wan the ori 1, i can send to u. simple. brake pad as well.

btw, who is that Jin..?? almost same name as i ler.... damn...[/QUOTE]

how much the cost aaa????

eeeheheehheeee.... bout the jin, actually..too lazy to type ur full nick.. :idea: sorry.. pm me for the price of the ring plus pad.. btw, if i can i will definitely go to ur workshop... i'll be back to peninsular this november.. ehehheee

btw, who is that Jin..?? almost same name as i ler.... damn...

how much the cost aaa????

eeeheheehheeee.... bout the jin, actually..too lazy to type ur full nick.. :idea: sorry.. pm me for the price of the ring plus pad.. btw, if i can i will definitely go to ur workshop... i'll be back to peninsular this november.. ehehheee[/QUOTE]

then u come to my workshop, can save the shipping fees... hehehe..

will pm u. thanks.