please need to find fiber hood!!!

mp5onfire

anyone of u sifu out there know where to find fiber hood for wira... i just want to find a normal one... i don't want Evo 3 type or mivec type.... if can please let me know the price also... thanks :)

mp5onfire said:
anyone of u sifu out there know where to find fiber hood for wira... i just want to find a normal one... i don't want Evo 3 type or mivec type.... if can please let me know the price also... thanks :)

proton motorsport has CF hood... price... i think it's around rm1650...

i can get more cheaper...not more than 500..custom made one..if u r interested,pls be kind to pm me..cheerss~~~

fiber hood??... same type sold by racecraft??.. or those are carbon fibre??... same ga??
i saw racecraft adv saying they will be selling cf products for local cars... should be vr expensive lar...

Hey buah durian,if we install our car with motorsport CF hood,izzit legal?

Last time i asked someone at motorsport, he said "should" be ok kua... as long as there is a "R3" sticker on the CF hood, jpj will not disturb. Then, I was wondering what if everybody stick that sticker on their CF hood... Hehe, no answer for that, someone have to try it out then share your experience here.

LoneWolf81 said:
Last time i asked someone at motorsport, he said "should" be ok kua... as long as there is a "R3" sticker on the CF hood, jpj will not disturb. Then, I was wondering what if everybody stick that sticker on their CF hood... Hehe, no answer for that, someone have to try it out then share your experience here.
what?..izit illegal to put carbon fiber hood?

Yeap,is illegal to modify the metal parts of the car,even neon light oso illegal in Malaysia.

y malaysia so like that wan ah?...damn boring la...this wan cannot that wan cannot.. haihh..i was planning to put neon..but according to rsp13_R..neon is legal when not movng oni..