Play with camera onli..come2..

msafiedin

Just reorganizing the thread little bit
please feel free to post your pic here
any details of the technique are welcome

few days back become interested on learning
how to take and edit pics like pro did la
so this is some result after i play2 with my pictures..

not an expert or anything...so critics/comment are welcome...

http://imgboot.com/images/msafiedin/icture002copy1_1.jpg
http://imgboot.com/images/msafiedin/icture008copy1.jpg
http://imgboot.com/images/msafiedin/icture004copy1.jpg

imo la, it too center, no composition loh, thus it will makes the image less interesting...try pull back abit the cam, then left headphone a side and a few space with maybe blur background o wat

edit : the pic008 is good angle, but too close, try the same angle in pic004, give more space or even blurry bg at the back might really interesting

all rite will try to improve

the thing is my cam is very old
the function also very lousy

cannot focus what i want..
onli try to compensate lor...hehe...

which is not a reason or an excuss at all~...

please keep that in mind.

haya really la
no pressure la from all of u pros here
this cam cannot do any thing manual
all auto one...hahaha...

pro

im using Canon PowerShot A400

still keeping cash aside
maybe later buy D70 lol...
if enuff la

regards

i'm not a pro la~...still earning geh~.....

Canon Power Shot eh....

still can achive something from it.

go to www.photokaki.com

regeister and ry to look at the other member pictures...

looking at them and observe will help you learn.