Planning to buy 2nd car but then??

najibkl

Recently, i submitted loan for 2nd car but then my loan rejected...

REASON - My previous car hv outstanding pyment last year..., but i've just cleared it on Jan 07 ( submit loan with my receipt of ostnding pyment). Salesman said i hv 2 wait for anther 6 mths.. Aiyarkkk

Guys, u hv any other way 2 settle my prob?? Or pm me if....( U know laa)

having problem understanding laa........planning and bought, still planning or already bought the car?

bro, try maybank. if you have strong supporting documents...should be ok....i would say 70/30. today's bank are very strict on all the loan application.

hehe.. sorry miss... Having problem wit de loan... Yeap, i called de loan officer & she said my pyment not "cun".. Any ideas how to approv??

avoid hong leong bank. strict.

other options
1. pay 'cun-cun'.
2. wait until loan finish then plan for a new plan.

LOL.

Cimb, Affin & RHB rejected me

Very easi onli..provided u have money...
Sit down and talk to the manager..how much loan that he/she can gave it to you..
Higher down payment lower risk for them..
Then go back to you previous bank and ask that you have been black list or not and if yes, ask them to clear it off..if not, u can screw them kaw kaw as loan been cleared already..no need to scared them coz they wont gave u any load till next year..
Try Ambank..:marchmellow: Good Luck...

so hard to get a loan ar...should be made easier

so hard to get a loan ar...should be made easier for everyone

Actually loan is very easy onli last time.. as too much unresponsible people make the non performing loan higher...
So..they tight up the process already...:_:

another one solution is to get a guarantor....or buy the car under ur wife or someone name....

easier way lo.....

Bare in mind that under islamic law..when husband is black listed at bank..the chances that his wife wana to get loan is very low...
Dun believe, try to ask your wife (if have any) to take loan and the officer that interview sure will ask for husband name and IC number...:marchmellow:

all bank sucks...no loan if document not cantik enough
all because of the law...
dropping prices of local cars...
after u take loan of a new car...
in a year or two...the price of the car will be lower than the amount of loan due...

yeah so true...take a loan for 20k...next year your car is worth 18k, but u still have 2 payback 20...tat sucks