Pimping my Lancer GLX 2005

rosely1971 said:
I already ask ben (moffiz owner), you can put even EVO9 front bumper or the INGS bumper same as mine or even GIALLA, but with slight modification for fitment..

If you got time or happen to be in JB, just come to moffiz shop to have a look

Thanks, bro. Will come down to have a look around.

Cheers!

PabloIceman said:
Thanks, bro. Will come down to have a look around.

Cheers!
Someone itchy already huh?? ha haaaaa

rosely,
thanks for sharing, i guess those who are up central and north have difficulty finding for lancer bodyparts.

If you want to join MLOC u can pm me ok.

Dear Rosely 1971,

Mamamia very sleek done up on your Lancer. I just got my lancer 2 days ago, where do you source your grill? Does it come together with the bumper? Im looking at changing the grill exactly like yours but not the bumper. Any advice?

Rosely1971,

SUPER DUPER nice lancer......DroooooooooooooooL !! Our Lancers Bro sure droool la. Cannot tahan.

Mr.Bear,

Come on la..why must it be an evo ? I think a Lancer with bolt on turbo kit is going to nice and sweet also...just enuff of performance and comfort. Not always need to be Evo ma.

Back in Taiwan, HK and even S'pore, we see lots of nicely do up Lancer.

Again...really nice car.. **Thumbs up**

it's a nice lancer...
as usual, lancer from those day till now also same, no mod look unclish, with mod, it's chick kila

hey rosely, mind to pm me ur phone. got some e8 conversion stuff to ask ya. thx bro

Nice ride man.

How to contact the moffiz guys? Do they have DAMD front bumper for lancer GLX?
I'm from Labuan and own a lancer GLX. it's very hard and frustating for me to find the bodykit for my car.

Need to know the cost including shipping

vogtland spring for lancer

Hi Rosely
how do u feel after changed ur stock spring to vogtland sport spring?Im searching for sport spring or coilover for my lancer too.Bcos ori 1 is toooo soft.

That day i went to MOFFIZ.They said u r stay in kulai.Is ur place in INDAHPURA KEMBOJA?Maybe 1 day we can out for drink and share our infomation and knowledge.Hope to c ur reply soon.Thank u...

Rosely,

Wow, I just realize this thread!!haha...What a waste!Nice ride bro!!Can u pm me ur contact oso ah?hehe...Is quite hard to look for bodykit in KL here oso...

Kampoon,

Hey bro...nice to meet u at the last convoy ya!!hehe...wanna ask u,Ur spoiler is e8 wan?where did u get that huh??thx bro...

wow did u hcanged the rear bonnet or got simen ? would like to know more thanks

btw how much for the eye lid? and evo 8 spoiler!

hi wonderkit, do u know where to get the fog lamp for Lancer? i saw a zth forumer, driving grey Lancer got that light..

Hi vh-101,

you can check at wilayah audio for the lancer fog lamp. the cost is aroud RM 4xx.xx.

btw, where u always lepak? maybe can meet some day in Labuan...:biggrin:

Wow RM400 plus ? Actually I can get it in Brunei, which cost around RM200+. I'm not around in Labuan now, will be going back in december. Yeah, maybe we can come out TT. hehe.. after that? Go seaSport lot..no where go to bro. lolx

u working in Brunei? of coz we can have TT later in December.. just contact me if u in Labuan. maybe u can check some lancer parts for me in Brunei.. hehehe