Phoenix Gold m44

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Phoenix Gold m44

vishnnu

hi guys.........opting to sell off my Phoenix Gold m44,absolutely fabulous condition......few forummers have seen it n thought it was brand new.......used for a year plus only,kept in box after that due to studies in overseas...........expecting rm1200........never opened b4,gold plated screws......just check it out......sms/call 019-3333183 :driver:if u have any other offer in mind.......

• Image015.jpg
    Image015.jpg
    40.4 KB · Views: 4,180
  • Image014.jpg
    Image014.jpg
    43.9 KB · Views: 915
i'm at cheras........drop by,check it out first,then u tell me whether it's worth the price or not...........recently i posted a couple of m44's for sale,lebih kurang condition and sold em off at rm800 each........this one's in mint condition.......like new......sayang la but better off to someone who's gonna appreciate it then collect dusts in store............sms/call me..........

merry christmas n a happy new yr to forummers...............:driver:

Item's in Jb now.....any Jb forummers interested??

price reduced.........gotta go...........:driver::driver::driver:

hahaha,i kecewa la with my lost car.....though it was found,i felt so annoyed with the whole thing.......was travelling to overseas quite often due to my new company........gonna be around d.........might be getting a new ride in few mths time,still deciding....

Should let go cheap2lah this amp[ visnu....if u wanna go by rm700 let me know k...hehehe....