PHOENIX GOLD

kerhan27

:P i I'm just helping out my fren to sell his sub.

Its a phoenix gold 10 inch sub modal: OCTANE
It comes wit LED.

PLS, SERIOUS buyer only. very good and perfect condition. see to believe!

Pls call 012-2366669 (Kelvin) DONT PM me.

the price is going for RM 650. Pls bear in mind that its quite a high end modal.

the price for a new unit is over 1k. :unsure:

used for how long ar? where's ur friend's location?

:lol: not yet 1 year, if not mistaken still got warrenty. i check 1st , later let u know.

Location is in klang or subang/usj

not to disturb ur sale or anything bro, i got mine for rm500, and its a 12" :ph34r:
if u wan me to delete this post, PM me, i'll delete it immediately

sry but not to offend
:)

:unsure: NEVERMIND.anyway just trying to sell for my fren...... He ask me to sell at this price so i sell lo. :P :P :P

:ph34r: arrowhead

Can u pls delete this post for me?????? Cos i think this section here no use.....

my fren oso don wan to lower the price......... Soo wat can i dooooo :P

Thanks a MILLION B)

haiya.. mayb stil got ppl wan ler.. del for wat wor.. onli the starter of this thread is able to del this thread...

:P This post has been here for a long time oready. Alot of people say not worth it. :P

Originally posted by kerhan27@Feb 23 2005, 15:29
:P i I'm just helping out my fren to sell his sub.

Its a phoenix gold 10 inch sub modal: OCTANE
It comes wit LED.

PLS, SERIOUS buyer only. very good and perfect condition. see to believe!

Pls call 012-2366669 (Kelvin) DONT PM me.

the price is going for RM 650. Pls bear in mind that its quite a high end modal.

the price for a new unit is over 1k. :unsure:
[snapback]759998[/snapback]​
UGPM!! thanks