Phoenix Gold

Yong_5290

i have a Phoenix Gold QX 4150 4 channel amp 4 sale...

its 50wattRMSx4

selling price...rm 650 neg...

its cheap 4 beginner who wan 2 go SQ....

reason selling coz wat i need is bigger power 2 char kei.... :lol:

N i got a set of Alpine DDT-S30...

selling rm 100...

Xtorm...borrow ur pic ya...heheeh :P

SOLD

kekee..ok.no problem 1........

kinda interested on ur tweeter......see how later...

but urs is ddt-s30

can audit before buying?

btw,
what are two those cyan colored rectangle box for?

made of?

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Jan 22 2005, 21:15
its a used 1...the cyan colour thingy is the cross over i guess...
audit...mayb after i done my tuning?
hehehe...coz my system now sounds terrible...didnt tune...
i`m searching for tweeters... blew my right ones already..

pm me, when ur done tuning yer ICE.

Originally posted by narx+Jan 23 2005, 17:00 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (narx @ Jan 23 2005, 17:00 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Yong_5290@Jan 22 2005, 21:15
its a used 1...the cyan colour thingy is the cross over i guess...
audit...mayb after i done my tuning?
hehehe...coz my system now sounds terrible...didnt tune...
i`m searching for tweeters... blew my right ones already..

pm me, when ur done tuning yer ICE. [/b][/quote]
sorry...i plan 2 do the tuning after selling the amp n then onli tune 2 spl once n 4 all...u noe lah...tune so many times edi...wasted a lot of money tuning n tuning again... <_<

Originally posted by narx@Jan 27 2005, 00:37
hhmm
u tuned ur system already?
nahh...dun wan waste money tune edi...wan sell the amp n then onli tune....coz tune edi..then later sell the amp n change means have 2 tune again...sumore i dunno how 2 tune...

but if u wan 2 audit the current system...2molo 10pm i'll be at sunway esso...bside piramid 1...

Originally posted by verticalar@Jan 30 2005, 19:39
is the amp still there....
hows the condition
condition ar...erm...a bit of scrathes...other than tat...no prob...

need cash...CNY coming...last time nonit giv ang pow...tis year muz giv edi... <_<

i'm interested in the amp...still available?

can the price be lower a bit not? i need to give ang pow also mah! what is the price for a new set?